Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 275 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo3.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sansal3273
    “Terrible Hotel, Worse Service, review by sansal3273
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Worse hotel rooms, air conditioning was ineffective, no door latch in bathroom (stayed in Room 550)..stains in the towels... The Hotel employees were rude to guests when interacting in breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. It is with deep regret to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations with our staff services during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were not pleased with the cleanliness and condition of your room at that time, particularly, the air-conditioning unit, door and the towels. This is definitely not reflective of the usual feedback we receive from our guests. We give the utmost importance to our guest's comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest possible experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • charismaw2017
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Falling apart review by charismaw2017 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My room was falling apart. Broken dressers, Broken & damage electrical outlet. There was mold all over the bottom of our closet. ( which damaged my clothing) The front desk was made aware of this, but did nothing. For the price that I paid I expected a better room. This was for a convention & the hotel was booked up so I could not be changed. But still nothing was done.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to know that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness and condition of your room particularly with the dresser, electrical outlet and closet during your stay. Also, we apologize for the disappointing service you received from our front desk staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like these will not happen again in the future. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
  • ajayp905
    New Brunswick, United States
    “Stay only if short & sweet, and need a place to crash review by ajayp905 from New Brunswick, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is not a hotel you can spend a lot of time in, there is hardly anything around. Good rooms and bathroom, and timely housekeeping- so you can use it as a place to crash at night. Overpriced breakfast with not many options, horrible staff- does not heed to phone calls made from the room or prior to check-in appropriately. Could definitely use better carts for luggage, they have NO bell-hop service. Please re-consider a smaller hotel chain closer to New Brunswick, this place is in the middle of nowhere.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear Ajayp905, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition and location of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are planning a massive renovation starting early next year and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you . Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.