Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 259 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donnacT730VS
    Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States
    “PHENOMENAL STAY review by donnacT730VS from Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I just love this hotel! Michelle, the front desk associate is phenomenal as well as Sunny, the manager. They make me feel valued and special every time that I stay here. ( I usually stay two to three nights normally and have been for quite a few years now.) Teri, the bartender in the Pub is also great! She actually spoke to the chef this time to let me purchase two items that were not on the weekend menu, namely the wonderful vegetable soup (which they are famous for at this location) and my favorite salad (with those special multi grain crackers on the side.) This is my home away from home and everyone here makes you feel like they are thrilled that you choose this hotel. Thank you, Radisson!!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    Dear Ms Donna, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • Patricia R
    clearwater, United States
    “hotel event review by Patricia R from clearwater, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We hold 2 hotel events here each year and we can't recommend them enough. they have a very friendly staff and go out of the way to make sure the people at our events are taken care of. We recommend it to anyone coming to the NJ area.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Dear Patricia R, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • alisonsL4498FY
    Hillsborough, United States
    “Convenient hotel with good amenities and great staff! review by alisonsL4498FY from Hillsborough, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We stayed at this hotel for a convention and were vending out of our hotel room. The room actually becomes a store front for the span of the show. The staff were solicitous without hovering. The rooms was equipped with a microwave and frig which was very convenient, and the layout made it easy for us to do business and still sleep there after hours.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2017
    Hello alisonsL4498FY Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. The fridge and microwave certainly is big plus in all room and we are happy that you were able to take full advantage of it. We look forward to your next stay Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.