Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 266 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ajayp905
    New Brunswick, United States
    “Stay only if short & sweet, and need a place to crash review by ajayp905 from New Brunswick, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is not a hotel you can spend a lot of time in, there is hardly anything around. Good rooms and bathroom, and timely housekeeping- so you can use it as a place to crash at night. Overpriced breakfast with not many options, horrible staff- does not heed to phone calls made from the room or prior to check-in appropriately. Could definitely use better carts for luggage, they have NO bell-hop service. Please re-consider a smaller hotel chain closer to New Brunswick, this place is in the middle of nowhere.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear Ajayp905, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition and location of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are planning a massive renovation starting early next year and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you . Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • warrenh834
    New City, United States
    “Excellent service review by warrenh834 from New City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Radisson Piscataway always provides our group with Excellent and wonderful service. No matter whether it is the restaurant or the bar. Even the pool and hot tub are well maintained. The grounds are kept immaculate and there is plenty of parking on site.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    Dear warrenh834, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
  • marthap309
    Ellwood City, United States
    “Steampunk World's Fair at the Radisson review by marthap309 from Ellwood City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The food is fantastic. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I have been to the SWF 5 times and stayed at the Radisson 3 of those times. It is my first choice because of the excellent care of the staff and employees.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2017
    Dear marthap309, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.