Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 259 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Piscataway

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Main entrance for hotel in Piscataway Outdoor seating area at Piscataway hotel Front desk and lobby of hotel in Piscataway Piscataway hotel's open-air patio Outdoor gazebo in hotel patio space
TripAdvisor Photos
photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jane C
    New York City, United States
    “Excellent hotel review by Jane C from New York City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff here is the best and has been for the multiple stays a year I've spent at that hotel over the past six years. They will do everything they can to make your stay good. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2016
    Dear Jane, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great stays in a great location, you can always count on us at the Radisson Piscataway. Thanks for being a concierge member , Your loyalty to the Carlson brand is treasured by us. Once again thanks for your kind comments.
  • Patricia R
    clearwater, United States
    “Excellence review by Patricia R from clearwater, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Everything about our stay was outstanding. When we go to NJ we always stay here. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great beds, close to everything. Radisson is the place to be.We highly recommend this hotel to everyone coming to central NJ.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Patricia, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great stays in a great location, you can always count on us at the Radisson Piscataway. Once again thanks for your kind comments. Sunny C
  • Craig M
    Morristown, United States
    “Excellent facilities review by Craig M from Morristown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed for a group conference and took over the entire facility. The staff were very accommodating and the facility was more than capable of keeping everything running smoothly for 2.5 days. The restaurant's buffet Fri evening was very good with a variety of items, e.g., eggplant parma and Mongolian beef, a variety of raw veggies for finger salad or tossed. The Chocolate cake was truly decadent..:)
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2016
    Hello Craig, It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great stays in a great location, you can always count on us at the Radisson Piscataway.
  • Phillip J
    New York, United States
    “NEED IMPROVEMENT review by Phillip J from New York, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Could use improvements but the situation was resolved to my satisfaction. An item was removed and later returned to my room by the staff. Only having two elevators was a problem for such as large group event.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sunny C, General Manager at Radisson Piscataway, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Dear Phillip, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.