SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha

https://www.radisson.com/pleasant-prairie-hotel-wi-53158/wikenosh
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 332 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pleasant Prairie
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    174
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    101

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Kenosha Kenosha Hotel Lobby Kenosha Hotel's Indoor Heated Pool Kenosha Hotel Pool Fitness Center at Kenosha Lodging
Traveler Photos
Best Receptionist Ever King Room TV King Room Bathroom King Room Bathroom King Room Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Denise R
    “convenience not worth the expense”
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Filthy, stained carpets. Most uncomfortable beds I've ever slept in-lumpy and stained with poorly fitted bedding. Housekeeping staff too busy doing who knows what to clean and restock bathrooms. People who ordered room service had trashed trays outside their rooms all day and night which we found unsettling.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Denise, Thank you for reviewing the hotel. I am very sorry you did not have a better experience with us. I have spoken to my entire housekeeping and houseman staff about the concerns you have brought to my attention. I would also like to apologize for the carpet and bed in your room. We are getting all new beds bedding, carpets, etc. in the next few months. We are going through a complete refresh floor to ceiling. I hope you decide to come back after this fall and see all the exciting changes coming. Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
  • Brad B
    Hudson, United States
    “Hotel is average with premium price”
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was your average stay but room could have been cleaner. Was placed near elevator and the foot traffic was very noticeable. The restaurant appeared out of date but the breakfast was great. Would have expected a lot more for the price they were charging for the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Renee W, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Kenosha, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Brad, Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your breakfast at the Chancery. I am sorry to see you fund us average. We will be going through a complete refresh from floor to ceiling in the next few months. We hope you come back to see all the wonderful updates coming our way! Sincerely, Renee' Witkowski Guest Experience Ambassador
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.