!
Guests must be 21 years of age or older to stay unaccompanied at the hotel.

All guests must present a valid credit card (Visa, Mastercard or Amex) at check-in to cover the security deposit and any incidental charges.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 812 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Port of Spain

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    228
  • Very Good
    277
  • Average
    152
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    70

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    154
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    137
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    358

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Cafe de Paris at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Gym at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Lounge Area at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Happiness63427548105
    “perfect for a Short Business Trip review by Happiness63427548105
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Hotel and its team were great. Staff friendly and the room was clean and bed very very comfortable. the staff assisted me to and from my car and were very prompt when answering any questions asked of them. The breakfast was good but i also felt it could have a bit more variety to the menu or maybe i was just late. Its location to where i need to be for my conference was great. I was able to get to and from with much ease. It is also about 30 mins from the airport.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Happiness63427548105 Thank you for staying with us and sharing such a lovely review! We're very happy to learn that overall we were able to meet your satisfaction. Our staff do try each day to provide the level of service that our guest have come to expect and we're thrilled that you had the opportunity to interaction. We thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, please accept our warmest regards and best wishes.
  • Ayana J
    “Very comfortable hotel review by Ayana J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I highly recommend the Radisson for either business or pleasure trips. You will find hardworking, friendly staff who do their best to make your stay comfortable. The Radisson is also ideally located in the capital city, and offers easy access to downtown shopping and sightseeing.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Ayana J Thank you for staying with us and sharing such wonderful comments. We're pleased to know that our property, rooms, staff and service met your complete satisfaction. We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to like minded travelers. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you again soonest. Warmest Regards
  • Departure26355134903
    “Good stay review by Departure26355134903
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a very nice stay at the hotel. It is well kept and the staff are courteous. The check in process was very easy and the room was good. It is walking distance from the town center but it is a bit of a wa alk. Overall not a bad stay. The room initially was not that clean but that was remedied during the stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    jjc4734495446, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2019
    Dear Departure26355134903 Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share such wonderful comments. We're thrilled to know that our room and location met your complete satisfaction. We're also delighted to know that our staff look after you as they do try each day to provide the level of service that our guest have come to expect. We thank you for your business and look forward to another opportunity to welcome you. Until then, please accept our warmest regards and best wishes.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.