Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 663 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 21 hotels in Port of Spain

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    166
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    134
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    131
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    107
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    288

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Trinidad Hotel Rooms Restaurant in Port of Spain Port of Spain Hotel's Dining Ballroom near Gulf of Paria
TripAdvisor Photos
The Pool at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Gym at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Lounge Area at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Trinidad

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 191anushkam
    POS, Trinidad and Tobago
    “an excellent experience review by 191anushkam from POS, Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I usually make bad choices but I definitely had no regrets on the selection of Radisson hotel. It was a mind blowing experience. I would recommend to anyone just wanting to have some peaceful time away from the busy world. I am soo looking forward to my next stay!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • gezilleg2017
    Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Grate Hotel review by gezilleg2017 from Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is warm and welcoming. It can be a home away from home. Pleasant service and right in town. Very convenient and clean. I would surely visiting again and would surly recommend it to anyone looking for a home away from home. :-)
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 177casandrac
    “Refrigerator Missing review by 177casandrac
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very friendly employees. Centrally located in the city. This is not my first stay at the Radisson Hotel Port-of-Spain and they need to provide a refrigerator in each room as an option for use. There is a empty space where there is supposed to be a refrigerator.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Dear 177casandrac Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We're encouraged to see that for the most part you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your comments with regards to refrigerators, currently refrigerators comes standard based on category of room booked. However, for your next visit we ask kindly that you indicate to our staff on checkin of your requirement and they will be more than happy to assist. We eagerly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Until then, please accept our warmest regards and best wishes. JeremyC Front Office Manager
  • 334dianneb
    Princes Tow, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Great Hotel review by 334dianneb from Princes Tow, Trinidad and Tobago
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was exactly what we needed for our family and we will definitely do it again, perfectly located in the heart of POS in hands reach of anything you may need. The staff was friendly and the atmosphere was most welcoming.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jeremy C, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Trinidad, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Dear 334dianneb Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectation and that our service, facilities and location was to your satisfaction. We eagerly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again to our hotel. Until then, please accept our warmest regards and best wishes. JeremyC Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.