Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,214 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 146 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1389
  • Very Good
    568
  • Average
    147
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    663
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    622
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    232
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    497

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karen B
    Omaha
    “Great and friendly service review by Karen B from Omaha
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Since this is by the airport, earplugs were provided to help us sleep. What a lifesaver! We were in a room with a sleep number bed. We were disappointed that the controls on it did not work, so it was much firmer that we preferred. The restaurant on site was terrific. Great food, drinks and staff!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the food and service in the Lakeside Bar and Grill. We apologize however, for the issues with the Sleep Number bed and will address this with our maintenance team. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way.
  • ken m
    woodburn, or
    “park and ride review by ken m from woodburn, or
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great place to stay while away car protected and picked up at airport and driven to your car on return, handled luggage and was very polite. made you feel like you mattered and not like just another nobody
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to share about your recent experience at our hotel! We are happy to hear our team took great care of you and that our Stay, Park and Fly options and airport shuttle services were convenient! We appreciate your business and hope to see you before your next flight out of PDX!
  • 246albertg
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    “Consistently great stay at PDX review by 246albertg from Scottsdale, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After years of trying different hotels when flying to and from PDX, The Radisson has won our repeat business because we have a consistently great stay. Rooms are very well cared for, airport shuttle prompt, the restaurant/bar is convenient, well priced, and has great food too. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful. Whenever we have colleagues needing a PDX based hotel, we recommend Radisson.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Thank you for the great review and for recommending us to your colleagues! Recommending us to others is the best compliment we could receive! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.