Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,297 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 147 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1442
  • Very Good
    587
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    76
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    687
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    649
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    238
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    515

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Stephanie M
    Denver, United States
    “Nice little get away review by Stephanie M from Denver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great accommodations, friendly staff excellent restaurant and bar staff. Stayed on their private floor with VIP lounge which provided the opportunity to meet other travellers and relax outside the room.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear your time with us was comfortable and relaxing! We appreciate your business and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way!
  • buellc
    North Bend, Oregon
    “Great review by buellc from North Bend, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay was fantastic and the service was amazing. The park and fly option is very handy for people who live away from Portland but need to fly out of Portland. The rooms are very comfortable and clean.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    We are thrilled to hear you had a fantastic stay and hope you will stay with us before your next flight out of PDX! Thank you for the great review!
  • tlscolwell1
    Vancouver, Washington
    “Excellent hotel near PDX review by tlscolwell1 from Vancouver, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel offers all of the amenities needed for a stay when you are traveling through the airport. I felt confident leaving my vehicle in their lot during my trip to Ohio. I highly recommend this hotel for your easy airport transport.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you for the great review! It's nice to hear our Stay, Park and Fly option worked well for your travel needs. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us before your next flight out of PDX!
  • Karen B
    Omaha
    “Great and friendly service review by Karen B from Omaha
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Since this is by the airport, earplugs were provided to help us sleep. What a lifesaver! We were in a room with a sleep number bed. We were disappointed that the controls on it did not work, so it was much firmer that we preferred. The restaurant on site was terrific. Great food, drinks and staff!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the food and service in the Lakeside Bar and Grill. We apologize however, for the issues with the Sleep Number bed and will address this with our maintenance team. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.