Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,092 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 144 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1305
  • Very Good
    542
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    620
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    584
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    473

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 108stanleyj
    Palm Desert, California
    “Why stay anywhere else? review by 108stanleyj from Palm Desert, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Food and service is excellent and you will always find your room clean and comfortable. The Cascade Station shopping district is very close by and there are several restaurants in that area too. Close to the airport as well plus a park and ride at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! We are pleased you found your guest room to be clean and comfortable and our food and service excellent! We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in the area!
  • Marcus L
    Underqwood, United States
    “Quality Stay review by Marcus L from Underqwood, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson staff to me is what makes the stay memorable and relaxing. The food and beverages in the Lakeside bar and grill are superb. All in all this is the friendliest most accommodating places i have ever stayed. The rooms are always very clean. The transport to and from the airport is very efficient and the drivers like the rest of the staff are very helpful and polite. I would highly recommend The Radisson to all my associates. The grounds with the waterfall and duck pond make for a nice walk. I really enjoyed my stay here each and every time I am in Portland
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    Thank you for the great review and for recommending us to your friends! We are happy you enjoy all the Radisson offers - including our wonderful staff, clean comfortable guest rooms, convenient shuttle service and amazing food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we hope to see you again soon!
  • O9039IIpatriciah
    “1st Time to Portland review by O9039IIpatriciah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Being the 1st time to Portland after being on a cruise for a week, it was great to come to a very nice hotel with a lot of perks. Made us feel at home although being very far from home. I highly recommend this place if you ever visit the area.....very convenient for catching an early flight as well.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2017
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your first visit to Portland and your stay at the Portland Radisson! We are glad you felt at home with us and we appreciate your high recommendation of our hotel. We hope to see you the next time you visit our beautiful city!
  • Brian S
    St. Louis, United States
    “The Personal Touch review by Brian S from St. Louis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you are looking for a full service facility that is close to the airport (5 minutes away); but not too close - If you like being treated as if you really matter - If you get tired of the same old tired excuses - if you want five star service on a 3 star budget/price, then this hotel is for you. Very clean, doesn't smell funny, insolated but not isolated, really excellent tasting hot breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed our warm and friendly staff, convenient location and great food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill! Thank you for your business and great recommendation! We hope to see you again soon!
  • John R
    Corvallis
    “Business Travel review by John R from Corvallis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent place to stay when traveling for work or personal. Shuttle to airport and being able to leave a car is a plus. Don't forget to try one of their amazing cookies at the front desk. Staff was very friendly also.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2017
    We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent stay with us! We're happy you enjoyed our friendly staff and amazing cookies at check-in! Please come and see us again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.