Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,178 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 147 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1369
  • Very Good
    558
  • Average
    144
  • Poor
    70
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    644
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    614
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    231
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    490

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • johnsono989
    Irving, Texas
    “PDX Radisson Hotel Review review by johnsono989 from Irving, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outstanding Hotel with five-star resort amenities. Hotel provided all most needed accessories. The bed was great and ergonomic. Best King Bed so far. The lounge is exquisite and loaded with assorted drinks. Great fun and relaxation area.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to our area!
  • bsdunbar1
    Omaha, Ne
    “Nice hotel with exceptional staff review by bsdunbar1 from Omaha, Ne
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel on 2 different occasions as we flew in and out of Portland. We literally only used the airport shuttle service and the beds. The staff was very friendly in getting us taken care of back and forth to the airport very late at night and very early in the morning.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2017
    We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you enjoyed your brief stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you visit our beautiful city!
  • Ruth E. P
    “Portland Radisson by Airport Not so hot review by Ruth E. P
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Convenient, clean, staff is friendly but the internet/computer software leaves a lot to be desired in this computer age. The pillows are extremely soft, loud airplanes overhead, unless you love noise, this isn't the best place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    On behalf of the entire Radisson team we apologize for the concerns you shared about your recent stay with us. We are an airport hotel, so we do experience noise from planes from time to time. We do provide ear plugs, fans or white noise machines to any of our guests who are disturbed by the airport noise. We are currently working with our IT team to enhance our internet speeds and hope should you visit us again we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.