Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,092 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 144 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1305
  • Very Good
    542
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    620
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    584
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    473

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • paulmA119BZ
    Chicago, United States
    “Ok for a quick visit review by paulmA119BZ from Chicago, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a broken bed, then the new room had complimentary water that was already opened and some gone out of the bottle. No compensation just "wow that is unbelievable" and another bottle of water being handed to me.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    On behalf of the entire Radisson team we apologize for the concerns you shared about your recent stay with us. We have addressed these issues with our team and are working diligently to ensure they do not happen again. Thank you for letting us know.
  • DiveWarm
    Oregon
    “PDX Radisson review by DiveWarm from Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. They provide earplugs, so you never hear the airplanes. The restaurant serves up a great dish of nachos and their caesar salad is wonderful. It is a 10 minute complimentary shuttle ride to the airport.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share about your experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our clean comfortable guest rooms and the food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill! We hope you will stay with us again.
  • 246albertg
    “Our "go to" in the PDX area review by 246albertg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    After trying many hotels at PDX over the years, Radisson ticks all our boxes. Clean rooms, safe environment, great restaurant, reliable shuttle service, friendly staff, and great value.You won't be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful review and for your loyalty to the Portland Radisson over the years! We love our repeat guests who stay with us regularly! Please come again soon!
  • heidiak2017
    Richland, United States
    “Very good place to stay on your way out of PDX or on your way into Portland. review by heidiak2017 from Richland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was just fine. I can't complain about anything, other than the fact that the hotel was difficult for us to find. It's a bit off the beaten trail, and our GPS took us around and around the whole area. The surrounding area is a bit less desirable, so we were concerned, frankly, when we couldn't find the hotel. But once we got there, everything was perfect. Speedy check in and check out. Absolutely no complaints.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Evan L, Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about our hotel. While we can be a bit difficult to find the first time, we are glad to know that it was worth it once you arrived! Thank you again, and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you our direction.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.