Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,115 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 144 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1322
  • Very Good
    547
  • Average
    141
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    628
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    589
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    223
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    479

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 663jeanetteh
    Tillamook, United States
    “I would certainly recomend this hotel for flying stay. review by 663jeanetteh from Tillamook, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Restaurant is excellent and price is not bad. Staff all around are very friendly. Shuttle drivers are excellent. Even jump started friends car when we returned from vacation. The shuttle times are convenient.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to share about your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations, excellent food and friendly helpful staff! We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back our way!
  • R2391HGkevinl
    Portland, United States
    “Excellent review by R2391HGkevinl from Portland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable place to stay when one is away from home. Very good selection from the breakfast buffet. And the staff is so nice and very friendly.i would definitely refer all of my friends to stay at the Radisson Portland. Great service and great place to stay on a budget.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2017
    Thank you for the great review and for referring your friends to our hotel! We are happy you enjoy our clean comfortable accommodations and friendly staff! We hope to see you again soon!
  • 246albertg
    “Best service at PDX review by 246albertg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is our go to hotel at PDX. We've tried them all over 12 years of travel to the Pacific NW. It's clean, safe, has a great little restaurant and bar with generous hours and the staff is great. What more can you ask.We've traveled for business, solo, and to see family and they never disappoint.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    We love hearing we provide the best service and that you continue to enjoy our great food and service! Thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you again soon!
  • davidcX995NL
    Portland Airport, United States
    “Radison, Portland Airport review by davidcX995NL from Portland Airport, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent value, very accommodating staff and amenities, plus a good location to the airport and access to the city. The restaurant and bar is OK, need more setting at the bar. The shuttle is a nice perk also, to and from the airport.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, comfortable accommodations and convenient shuttle service! We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.