Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,214 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 146 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1389
  • Very Good
    568
  • Average
    147
  • Poor
    72
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    663
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    622
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    232
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    497

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Robyn K
    “Great stay!!! review by Robyn K
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel! Great for self and families! Friendly staff, good price, roomy and clean rooms, great location and the Lakesiide Restaurant is good! We always stay at this location 2-3 times a year and we are ALWAYS happy with each stay!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Thank you for the great review and for your loyalty to the Portland Radisson! We are delighted to hear you had another enjoyable stay with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • LPitts2018
    Los Angeles, California
    “Satisfied Business Customer review by LPitts2018 from Los Angeles, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My overall experience as great. The hotel wasn't located near any familiar restaurants, shops or stores so it was a good thing I live in the time of Uber and Lyft. The hotel power was out precisely at the time I checked in and was out for 3 hours but I understand that wasn't something that the hotel staff could have taken care of as they were experiencing a local grid outage.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to share about your recent stay with us. We are glad you had a great experience! We apologize however for the inconvenience caused by a partial power outage during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again!
  • P318LMlaurent
    Canby, United States
    “Great for Families and Park & Fly Guests review by P318LMlaurent from Canby, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent option for families who wish to stay near Portland Airport (PDX). We chose to stay overnight before an early morning flight with our family of five. This was one of the few airport hotels that allow five people to a room (three children under age five), and also accommodated the number of nights we needed for parking. We checked in, dined in the restaurant, and watched planes take off and land from our room before bedtime. Earplugs are provided, but we didn't have any issues with the airport noise. Airport shuttle reservations must be made in advance, and the shuttle driver was exceptionally helpful. Our kids loved staying here, and we will likely return for the next early flight when parking costs rival that of the park and fly option.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    We are thrilled you and your family had such an enjoyable experience staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you before your next flight out of PDX!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.