Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,092 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 144 hotels in Portland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1305
  • Very Good
    542
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    69
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    620
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    584
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    220
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    473

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Relaxing Accommodations in Portland, OR Lodging near Portland Airport Portland Hotel's Comfortable Lobby Lounge Area at Portland Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport Lakeside Bar and Grill at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Portland Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anum2
    Oregon
    “Good as it gets review by anum2 from Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Get for parknfly, quite, even though its close to the airport employees friendly, shuttle drivers great, beds comfy and rooms are clean, The restaurant has a good happy hour with great scenery. Try the tuna or the burger with a cold brew
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled you enjoyed our Stay, Park and Fly value, friendly employees and delicious food in our Lakeside Bar and Grill! We hope to see you again before your next flight!
  • Carol51181
    Yellow Springs, Ohio
    “Great place for Columia River Trip review by Carol51181 from Yellow Springs, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Two great rooms, received upgrade which was superb, larger room and wine. Food was also very good for hotel food and breakfast was excellent. Very clean rooms, front desk was very helpful. The location is hard to find even with GPS. But overall we would recommend this location, especially if using points.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Thank you for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and great food in the Lakeside Bar and Grill. We hope to see you the next time you travel to our beautiful city!
  • 705nicole
    Goldendale, Washington
    “Perfect for rest before flight review by 705nicole from Goldendale, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was conveniently located to PDX; it was clean, comfortable, upscale and friendly. Shuttle to the airport and a place to park our car helped make our trip stress-free. Fresh coffee, fruit, and water was available for us when we left for the airport, even at 3:45 a.m. Can't do better than that!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadissonGM97218, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean comfortable accommodations and convenient shuttle service! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again before your next flight out of PDX!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.