Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,072 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    630
  • Very Good
    288
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    269
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    448

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautifully landscaped and vibrant colors of the Radisson Red Deer exterior Indoor Pool, Hot Tub & Steam Room Modern & Spacious Lobby Standard 1 King Room Queen Executive Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dreamer43045334806
    “Quiet rooms, great service! review by Dreamer43045334806
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Recently stayed in Red Deer at the Radisson hotel for business. The staff were well trained, courteous and friendly. My room was very well appointed and quiet--great night's sleep! My only complaint is that the hotel is a bit of a distance form downtown and most amenities.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking time to write on your past stay at the Radisson Red Deer. I was pleased to read from your review that our team of exceptional cast members went above and beyond to provide you with a level of service our guests deserve. Again, thank you for choosing the Radisson Red Deer and we look forward to being your home away from home when in Red Deer! Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • southboundOntario
    ontario
    “Good stay review by southboundOntario from ontario
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Radisson for business. Good room, great breakfast, pleasant staff, quiet, nice bar, parking, and location all add up to what I look for. Nice lobby area and a late check out helped make my stay very satisfying.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Best wishes, Amin S.
  • Explorer17249481689
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Not likely to return after years of using this location. review by Explorer17249481689 from Edmonton, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was in town following a death in the family. Have stayed here for years due to proximity and normally good experiences. This time it was poor quality, it was like staying at a low budget motel in gasoline alley.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We still look forward to seeing you again in any of our Radisson Hotels in the future. Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • rstellmaker
    Seba Beach, Canada
    “Very poor sleep at the Radisson review by rstellmaker from Seba Beach, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Would have been a lot better if there had not been a party going on till after 5 AM across the hall from my room making a racket all night long. I was being woken up constantly and therefore had a very poor sleep. other than this disappointment the room was clean and nice. Maybe partiers should be kept in another wing with other like minded guests. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have had this problem at least twice previously. This was the worst though. on other occasions everything has been good.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We still look forward to seeing you again in any of our Radisson Hotels in the future. Warm Regards, Amin S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.