Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 901 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    527
  • Very Good
    251
  • Average
    74
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    219
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    387

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Accommodation in Red Deer IMAGE THUMB Red Deer Suite Red Deer Hotel Suite Hotel Suite in Red Deer, AB
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautifully landscaped and vibrant colors of the Radisson Red Deer exterior Indoor Pool, Hot Tub & Steam Room Modern & Spacious Lobby Standard 1 King Room Queen Executive Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dylan R
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Always a pleasure review by Dylan R from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It's great to see that the change from iHotel to Radisson hasn't changed the amazing quality of this hotel. Even the small effort to place my partner and I at the end of the hall to avoid noise from other guests was well appreciated.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denise H
    Lloydminster
    “Decent Value for the money review by Denise H from Lloydminster
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly and efficient staff. Decent value for the money. Really appreciate that breakfast was included in price. We had the king suite, liked that the bedroom was separate from the living room/kitchen.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 56offsuit
    Calgary, Canada
    “Love to stay here and will again review by 56offsuit from Calgary, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    When it was the I-Hotel and now that it is the Radisson makes no difference. The rooms are clean, the staff are great and in both cases the food was "OK, at best" (eat out).... I like where this hotel is located, I like that I am close to many places I like to go to in town. I have stayed here over 100 times over the years always for work (three different owners) and I will continue to. Just take my advice and eat someone else unless they do something about the food.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • darino460
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Amazing Stay review by darino460 from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Everything about my stay was wonderful...the staff were extremely friendly. The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable. The food in the bar and restaurant was thee best. I would recommend everyone to stay here. I will be coming back to this hotel for sure. I would say that it's the best hotel I have ever stayed in.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.