Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,063 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    626
  • Very Good
    287
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    162
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    444

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautifully landscaped and vibrant colors of the Radisson Red Deer exterior Indoor Pool, Hot Tub & Steam Room Modern & Spacious Lobby Standard 1 King Room Queen Executive Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Craig And Terri B
    Calgary, Canada
    “Great Hotel review by Craig And Terri B from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel has everything you need, it is kept very clean and staff are very pleasant. We have stayed here 3 times for our sports tournaments and pricing is fair and the staff has always accommodated us.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alex I
    Edmonton, Canada
    “I Recommend This Hotel To Everyone review by Alex I from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I Check In Aug 09 Around 7pm And I Have Some Issue With My Room I Went Back To The Reception And I Explain To Her What Is My Problem I Don't Remember Her Name Chistie Or Shelley But She Was So Pleasant And Professional And Very Pretty She Fixed The Problem With In One Minute. And I Was Satisfied And I Recommend This Hotel To Everyone Thankyou Again ...
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Terry B
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Very nice family room review by Terry B from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean very comfortable room for a family of five. would like to see better pillows but beds were very comfortable. breakfast was ok, breakfast area needs a better layout, kids enjoyed the pool. weekend fitnees room hours are ok
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shauna K
    Calgary, Canada
    “Business stay review by Shauna K from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Here for work so many of my coworkers were here as well. Very accomidating for the come and go stayer. Service, cleaning and food very good overall. Beds were comfy and the desk was nice, big enough for everything I needed.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.