Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 942 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    548
  • Very Good
    262
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    231
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    408

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Accommodation in Red Deer IMAGE THUMB Red Deer Suite Red Deer Hotel Suite Hotel Suite in Red Deer, AB
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautifully landscaped and vibrant colors of the Radisson Red Deer exterior Indoor Pool, Hot Tub & Steam Room Modern & Spacious Lobby Standard 1 King Room Queen Executive Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MeaJean
    Kootenay Rockies, Canada
    “Very nice stay review by MeaJean from Kootenay Rockies, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, great value, comfortable. Nice extras like complimentary hot buffet, bottled water, mini kit-kats, safety deposit box, both regular and decaf coffee, four pillows per bed, plus extra and e pillows and extra blanket.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • raysco
    HOPE
    “Red Deer's best review by raysco from HOPE
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A very comfortable stop. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean and well appointed. Food is very good and reasonably prices compared to most hotels. Convenient location if traveling through. The cookies at check-in were a nice touch too!
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to express your experience. We love to see that you loved your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Red Deer. Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • Q7944GTdianem
    Barrhead, Canada
    “Great place to stay review by Q7944GTdianem from Barrhead, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at this hotel for an event held in the hotel. The event was well done, room set up great and food was wonderful. Hotel was clean and bed was great, staff were friendly and helpful, services were excellent and food was good. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to write on your past stay at the Radisson Red Deer. I was pleased to read from your review that our team of exceptional cast members went above and beyond to provide you with a level of service our guests deserve. Again, thank you for choosing the Radisson Red Deer and we look forward to being your home away from home when in Red Deer! Kind regards, Amin S.
  • Renee F
    Lake Country, British Columbia
    “Nice hotel review by Renee F from Lake Country, British Columbia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean, staff was respectful and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had good variety and was very tasty. The kids really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The only downfall was the hotel was renovating the pool area so the shower was not completed. Also, the pool liner felt loose and in need of repair.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to recommend our hotel and for sharing your positive experience. We are all delighted to read you enjoyed your time and experience at Radisson Hotel Red Deer location. Your experience will be shared with our entire team. Warm Regards, Amin S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.