Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,014 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    596
  • Very Good
    274
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    255
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    429

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautifully landscaped and vibrant colors of the Radisson Red Deer exterior Indoor Pool, Hot Tub & Steam Room Modern & Spacious Lobby Standard 1 King Room Queen Executive Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C1052SXphilr
    Calgary, Canada
    “In Room Coffee Machine review by C1052SXphilr from Calgary, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stay at many hotels each year. This hotel, don't think in room coffee machine worked. Didn't report. Front main door only entrance. If parked far, walk. Breakfast staff not friendly. If have many things to plug in, for example, phones or ipads bring extension cords. Not many electric outlets to use.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We still look forward to seeing you again in any of our Radisson Hotels in the future. Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • 867babatundej
    Fort McMurray, Canada
    “Awesome stay review by 867babatundej from Fort McMurray, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is very neat, the ambience is good and the buffet breakfast was fantastic. Check in and check out was very fast and professionally handled. All complaints and issues were promptly addressed. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2017
    We greatly appreciate your time to the review your stay at the Radisson Hotel Red Deer. I am thrilled to hear that the service was good, that you enjoyed the West 67 Grill breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels return you to the Red Deer area. Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • M3784YTjenniferg
    “Very satisfied review by M3784YTjenniferg
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Reasonable price, very clean. Staff friendly. Its restaurant and lounge are good. The pool is clean and refreshing after a drive. Recommend it for singles or families. The rooms and amenities are very nice.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to express your experience. We love to see that you loved your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Red Deer. Warm Wishes, Amin S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.