Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,054 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 29 hotels in Red Deer
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    625
  • Very Good
    282
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    265
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    159
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    440

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Beautifully landscaped and vibrant colors of the Radisson Red Deer exterior Indoor Pool, Hot Tub & Steam Room Modern & Spacious Lobby Standard 1 King Room Queen Executive Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • esmethurst1
    St. Albert, Canada
    “Excellent weekend gataway review by esmethurst1 from St. Albert, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed for the weekend and found my stay to be overall excellent!!! The Front Desk staff were friendly and answered all my inquiries. The Room Service was quick and I received my food on time. The hotel was very clean and the bed was very comfortable - I got a good night's sleep!!! Thank you very much!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to express your experience. We love to see that you loved your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Red Deer. Best Regards, Amin S.
  • loginwithlinda
    Canada
    “Radisson Hotel Red Deer review by loginwithlinda from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A welcoming place to stay for the night, weekend, or while you work or travel in the area. Clean, modern, spacious facilities that offer something for the whole group: board rooms, sauna, buffet breakfast, swimming pool, ample parking, restaurants and pubs.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to express your experience. We love to see that you loved your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Red Deer. Warm Regards, Amin S.
  • MissyBC
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Lovely stay in Red Deer review by MissyBC from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson for one night while in Red Deer for work. The hotel is very clean and modern and the room was quiet and quite comfortable. Breakfast was simple (eggs, bacon, fruit, pastries) but tasty. The pool area is small but clean and welcoming. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay and I would absolutely stay there again the next time I'm in Red Deer.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    We greatly appreciate your time to review your stay at the Radisson Hotel Red Deer. I am thrilled to hear that the service was good, the room was clean, and quite, and that you enjoyed the West 67 Grill and Lounge. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels return you to the Red Deer area. Kind Regards, Amin S.
  • jshand2018
    Strathmore, Canada
    “Great place to stay review by jshand2018 from Strathmore, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Would definitely stay here again. We had a great experience with the staff after the stay. My daughter left her favourite stuffed animal and was extremely sad. The hotel staff were able to locate it and shipped it back right away!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Amin S, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to express your experience. We love to see that you loved your stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, we thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Red Deer. Warm Regards, Amin S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.