Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,233 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    373
  • Very Good
    453
  • Average
    220
  • Poor
    110
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    342
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    305
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    84
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    365

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ssemler
    Denver, Colorado
    “Great hotel! review by ssemler from Denver, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel my last 2 visits to Vancouver. It is within 10 minutes to the airport so it is convenient. The hotel staff are all friendly and the guestrooms are clean and decorated nicely. There is a sky train that is convenient to get downtown. They have a really good offering for the breakfast and dinner menu. Mike at the bar is very pleasant! I travel here for business but would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure travel.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience! Great to read you have enjoyed your stays with us and thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • scbsee88
    Bellevue, Washington
    “Would be excellent if they had firmer pillows review by scbsee88 from Bellevue, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything about this property is quite great. The location can't be beat if you're in Richmond to sample all the wonderful Asian food. We loved the fact that parking at this hotel is free. When the weather is nice, one can just leave the car at the hotel and take the light rail (station right across street) into downtown Vancouver or towards Richmond Center (mall). One can even walk to most restaurants and grocery stores. Room was very quiet even though it faced the light rail and was near the airport. We weren't bothered by noise at all. The fitness center facility was well-equipped and we had a good workout. The only problem was that the pillows were quite flat and gave me neck discomfort. Other than that, I would highly recommend Radisson Vancouver Airport due to its prime location and amenities offered.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 4 star experience. Great to read you like our location and complimentary parking for guests staying in the hotel that is applicable to most room rates. Richmond is a fantastic area to explore with some of the best Asian dining and shopping just steps away from the hotel. We are always happy to recommend eateries in the area as Richmond offers restaurants of almost every different type of cuisine. We are disappointed to learn of your discomfort with the pillows. We try our best to provide a bedding type that will work for everyone and we are sorry the pillows missed their mark for you. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager Concierge Tip: the Aberdeen Station of the Canada Line Skytrain station is across the street to whisk you farther into Richmond, the Vancouver International Airport and Downtown Vancouver.
  • Climber40192067911
    “Vancouver trip review by Climber40192067911
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good hotel mistaken for being really close to the airport. Shuttle service availble but not flexible, i.e. every our at the hour while the trip takes around 15 minutes ans they have several shuttles. Skyway very near but requiring a change to reach airport
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do try to accommodate all of our guests as best as we can with our complimentary airport shuttle schedule. We do also make an effort to have as many people as possible on the shuttles which is consistent with our Responsible Business practices and efforts to help reduce and save the environment. As noted, the Aberdeen Station of the Canada Line Skytrain is across the street from us and is convenient for going downtown as well as the Vancouver International Airport. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to being able to welcome you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.