Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,179 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    351
  • Very Good
    432
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    296
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    346

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise50418416051
    “Dont eat the food! review by Paradise50418416051
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Travelled through first week of november with family. Had some issues checking in to the point I had to ask for a manager. Food for breakfast was the worst food iv ever had on my life. Was actually concerned as iv never tasted bacon or sausage or any meat for that matter with that taste. Fitness center and pool area were nice. Gopal at front desk was great to deal with so hopefully you luckbout and get him.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are sorry to lean the breakfast food did not meet your expectations. We hope you took the time to speak with our restaurant team so we could do our best to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future trip so we may be able to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Stay09197487150
    Victoria, Canada
    “Not the best choice for us review by Stay09197487150 from Victoria, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No secure wireless internet - very inconvenient for business travellers.Despite our room being on opposite side of the building from the sky train, we could still hear it. Also being near the airport there was take-off and landing noise. Exercise room was OK, but would have been nice to have at least some machines geared to older people, like recumbent exercise bikes instead of the uncomfortable racing style.Mostly Asian businesses and restaurants in the area. Might not work well for non-Asians. Value was not that great. Have had nicer rooms for less.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are disappointed to learn we were not able to meet your needs. The wireless internet in the hotel provides a independent connection to the internet, even though we do not require a password to access the system. It is unusual for guests to hear the skytrain in the location where your room was, especially when the windows are closed. Thank you for your note about the fitness room. All of the equipment is new following the renovation of the fitness room a year ago and we will certainly forward your comments about the standard equipment to Radisson Hotels for their review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future trip so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.