Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,032 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    388
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    254
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • erichX7293KG
    Vancouver, Canada
    “A Decent hotel with room for improvement review by erichX7293KG from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the Radisson was pleasant enough but could have been improved by better bar staff and tap beer quality and better choices and quality for breakfast. The oatmeal and coffee were overpriced and measly. Staff overall were helpful and polite. The meeting space was adequate and well provided for.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 4 star review and we are happy overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We are disappointed you did not enjoy your breakfast or the local Phillips Craft Beer we have on tap. It is feedback like this that allows us to pause and review what we can do better. We have shared your comments with our Food and Beverage team to ensure that outstanding service and selection is being delivered. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to being able to welcome you back on a future visit. Should you experience challenges on a future visit with us, please feel free to speak with any of our team so we can do our best to ensure your satisfaction during your stay. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Aurora S
    Port Moody
    “Attending a Business Conference review by Aurora S from Port Moody
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Attended a two-day conference at this hotel. Good facility for a conference with (food, comfort, bathrooms, etc) and room where I spent the night was comfortable and had what I needed. All staff was very pleasant and polite.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed the conference as well as the services from our team. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • toddrX6367LB
    Victoria, Canada
    “Poorly Run Hotel review by toddrX6367LB from Victoria, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Kitchen was closed, so no food options in the hotel. Continental breakfast offered in lieu of functional kitchen was completely unacceptable. Hotel kept guests poorly informed as to if or when kitchen may reopen. Alarm in room didn't work. There was a phone in the room which wasn't even hooked up to the phone line (a second phone in the room was). Old TV technology.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize for the issue experienced with the kitchen last week. Our team has worked very hard to remedy the issues and bring our services back up to normal in conjunction with the local regulatory bodies. We hope you let us know about the challenges with the phone and alarm clock so we could do our best to ensure your satisfaction. These issues are very unusual. In our upcoming renovation starting at the end of 2017, we will be upgrading all of our TV's in the hotel which will standardize the technology. That being said, the cable signal is a high definition signal. Thank you for staying with us and we hope for another opportunity to welcome you back so we may exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Riad C
    Montreal, Canada
    “nice stay and clean review by Riad C from Montreal, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i stayed for one night in this hotel the staff are very nice and helpful, the shuttle service is good and efficient the only thing the rooms need some renovations... i did not try the restaurant because the breakfast was not offered. everything else is good i strongly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience and it is great to read you enjoyed your stay and the services our team offered. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area and we hope you will try out the restaurant. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 881manfredm
    Misson, Canada
    “one day stay review by 881manfredm from Misson, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great for anyone that needs to park car for two weeks and is flying out early,great service to the airport and quick pickup after calling from airport shuttle is great and check in and check out was fast
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience and 5 star review. It is great to read our Park & Fly package worked perfectly for your needs. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.