Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,034 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    389
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    254
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    308

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R860GIcarola
    “Comfortable in Richmond review by R860GIcarola
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson is in a great location close to all manner of amenities and shops, and minutes away from freeway and airport. I needed a late checkout and they were most accommodating by allowing me a 1:00 p.m. checkout.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience and 5 star review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of the hotel was convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • nels0ntraveler
    Nelson, British Columbia
    “Tasteless... review by nels0ntraveler from Nelson, British Columbia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were boring, pool and hot tub were as tasteless, walls and floors of hot tub were just disgusting. Some good asian food around. Would highly recommend Sanputei Ramen, just a short 5 minute walk from the hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to read you found a wonderful restaurant close by. Richmond has over 800 restaurants and in the area of the hotel, there is some of the best Asian cuisine found outside of Hong Kong. I am disappointed to read you did not like our rooms and pool area. The pool and hot tub are cleaned on a daily basis. We are aware of the glass brick wall needing some attention and we are attending to this. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we will be able to welcome you back on a future visit so we may be able to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • lenpod
    Winnipeg
    “airport proximaty review by lenpod from Winnipeg
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    hotel needs more trained staff with better commication skills. the costs were high for poorly run property.pictures are deceiving. there should be improved supervision as well.one reason for higher costs must be location is close to airport.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to read you liked our location and convenience to the airport. I am disappointed to read you feel the hotel pictures are deceiving and supervision is an issue. I appreciate that you reached out directly to me to voice your concerns and based on that, I believe I was able to resolve your concerns. The rates for the hotel have little to do with our location near the airport, but rather the increased demand that we have seen for the past 3 years in the Vancouver market in general. Vancouver is an international destination and we are now seeing rates year-round that reflect this and the demand associated with being a destination. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • N1952BMangelal
    Victoria, Canada
    “Poor Value review by N1952BMangelal from Victoria, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room 807 was a poor representation of what is supposed to be a 4 star hotel with a price tag of around $150/night; sound of city train very disturbing, double bed was in poor shape, sinking in the middle and extremely uncomfortable, dirty light switches, dirty tiles and bathtub (including swimming pool area), bathroom door handle broken, wall paper peeling, marks on the wall etc. I definitely will not be making business or personal bookings here in the future.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are sorry for not meeting your expectations. Our rooms do see very heavy occupancy thru the year and this particular room is currently scheduled for a regular maintenance check-up. That being said, there are a few items you have mentioned that we did overlook and please accept our apologies. We do hope you took the time to speak with our team so we could do our best to make things right for you during your stay. The room that you were in has a Sleep Number Bed and we do realize that these beds are not for everyone. The tiles in the swimming pool area just underwent a thorough cleaning and sometimes due to the grey color of the tiles, they may appear dirty, but this is not the case and there is a nightly cleaning that is done. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will reconsider staying with us on a future visit to the area so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • James M
    Toronto, Canada
    “Final Stop before going home review by James M from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A very pleasant stopover before going home to Toronto after a week in Vancouver/Whistler. The room was nice, the location was very close to the Airport as I had an early flight and the service was very good. A hot tub would have sealed the deal.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience. Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and our location was perfectly suited to your needs. We are disappointed to learn you did not locate the fitness room and pool area where our hot tub is located. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back and so you can check out the hot tub. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.