Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,103 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    326
  • Very Good
    411
  • Average
    197
  • Poor
    101
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    275
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    325

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • toddrX6367LB
    Victoria, Canada
    “Poorly Run Hotel review by toddrX6367LB from Victoria, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Kitchen was closed, so no food options in the hotel. Continental breakfast offered in lieu of functional kitchen was completely unacceptable. Hotel kept guests poorly informed as to if or when kitchen may reopen. Alarm in room didn't work. There was a phone in the room which wasn't even hooked up to the phone line (a second phone in the room was). Old TV technology.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do apologize for the issue experienced with the kitchen last week. Our team has worked very hard to remedy the issues and bring our services back up to normal in conjunction with the local regulatory bodies. We hope you let us know about the challenges with the phone and alarm clock so we could do our best to ensure your satisfaction. These issues are very unusual. In our upcoming renovation starting at the end of 2017, we will be upgrading all of our TV's in the hotel which will standardize the technology. That being said, the cable signal is a high definition signal. Thank you for staying with us and we hope for another opportunity to welcome you back so we may exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Riad C
    Montreal, Canada
    “nice stay and clean review by Riad C from Montreal, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i stayed for one night in this hotel the staff are very nice and helpful, the shuttle service is good and efficient the only thing the rooms need some renovations... i did not try the restaurant because the breakfast was not offered. everything else is good i strongly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 25, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience and it is great to read you enjoyed your stay and the services our team offered. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area and we hope you will try out the restaurant. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 881manfredm
    Misson, Canada
    “one day stay review by 881manfredm from Misson, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great for anyone that needs to park car for two weeks and is flying out early,great service to the airport and quick pickup after calling from airport shuttle is great and check in and check out was fast
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience and 5 star review. It is great to read our Park & Fly package worked perfectly for your needs. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • cynthiarC5149VL
    Vernon, Canada
    “Hotel needs updating, restaurant over priced review by cynthiarC5149VL from Vernon, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was returning from a family vacation and needed a stopover in Vancouver for the night. Hotel shuttle transportation service was great, rooms clean, overall was very good and convenient. Hotel does need an update to rooms - dated and bathrooms really old. Restaurant overpriced and not very good service.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is good to read you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle from the airport and your room. We are disappointed to read your comments about lack of service and the pricing in the restaurant. We believe compared with other full service hotels in the area, we are very competitive with our menu pricing. We hope you took the time to speak with one of our managers in regards to the service you experienced so we could do our best to ensure your satisfaction while you were with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future trip so we may have another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Esther_YS_C
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    “Bathroom is the downside review by Esther_YS_C from Winnipeg, Manitoba
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bathtub is quite dirtyI can even see a hair remaining in the tub and I use a wet tissue to rub the tub, then the tissue has some yellow and grey colour on it which means it didn't been cleaning well at all. The water flow of shower head is very weak which is very inconvenient for the people with longer hair. Overall the location is perfect and the stuff is very welcoming.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are happy to read you enjoy our location and services from our team. We do apologize about the hair in the tub, and we hope you let us know during your stay so we could make it right. The tubs are the original tubs when the hotel was built and they are showing their signs of age. The discoloration you noticed on the tissue is from the age, and not a cleanliness issue. We are looking forward to renovating the hotel in late 2017 and while plans are still being finalized, we are hopeful we will be able to update our tubs at that time. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.