Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,064 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    311
  • Very Good
    400
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    97
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    263
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    315

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • D6605TGalanh
    Hazelton, Canada
    “Excellent place to stay. review by D6605TGalanh from Hazelton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean. The best beds, linens, and pillows of just about every other hotel I have stay at in Canada. Attentive and caring staff. The sky train is right outside the front door (Less than one minute walk).
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5 star review! We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the services we provided for you. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 266carmene
    BC Interior, Canada
    “Shuttle Issue review by 266carmene from BC Interior, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is in a good location and has good amenities and comfortable rooms. The only issue my business party experienced was with the shuttle from the hotel. We waited and saw other hotel shuttles come and go a number of times each while the Radisson didn't come. It turned out we had to call for it but that wasn't known to any of us and wasn't on the website.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us once we got you to the hotel. We are sorry we kept you waiting on your arrival at the airport. We operate are shuttle bus for pick-up at the airport on an on-call basis. Unlike most of the airport hotels, we own and operate our own shuttle bus and as a part of our Responsible Business practices, we do not make trips to/from the airport with empty vehicles. This information is available on the main page of our website to call the hotel once our guests are ready for pick-up as well as the location of complimentary phones provide by the Vancouver Airport. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • shannonhC8434NU
    Sointula, Canada
    “Great Experience review by shannonhC8434NU from Sointula, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Youth Symposium for the Red Cross was an awesome success due to the fantastic hospitality of the Radisson. The staff were excellent at providing a wonderful, caring atmosphere that allowed the students to focus on their tasks at hand.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5 star review! Fantastic to read we were able to contribute in a small way to the success of the Symposium. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Beatrice T
    Chetwynd, Canada
    “Great Stay review by Beatrice T from Chetwynd, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, restaurant food was a great price and delicious. Staff were friendly and accommodating, I upgraded to executive suite for twenty dollars more. Great deal on the room in the first place. Convenient for driving or taking the transit or sky train.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Great to read you enjoyed our services and your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.