Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,165 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    429
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    293
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    341

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • harveyu2017
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Richmond Stay review by harveyu2017 from Edmonton, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    functions like a small town motel. Don't expect much from room service. Requests were seldom met without several calls. internet and parking was included. This was good value. Good location. Rooms were clean and good mattress.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to read you liked your room and found good value for your stay. We do apologize for not meet your expectations for the prompt service you were expecting. We do appreciate you letting us know so we know where we can make improvements in our service. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future stay so we may have another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • chiehyingc
    Richmond, Canada
    “Over priced review by chiehyingc from Richmond, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For a hotel that cost over 300 a night, the only thing that worth is location. Pool was ok but the female changing room is very small and smelly. Asking for extra futon for kids, they only give us thin blankets, when we ask again, they gave us bed cover. No tooth brushes nor tooth paste, no slippers, no shower robes. Very loud and shaky elevators, can hear them at night.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are disappointed you did not enjoy your stay with us and we hope you took the time to speak with our team so we could do our best to address your concerns. We're not sure of what you may be referring to in regards to extra 'futon', but we believe you may be referring to extra blankets. Radisson has standardized the extra blankets some years ago and this is what we are able provide. When these items were not sufficient for your needs, as noted, we provided an older bed cover to help assist in your needs and we understood everyone was happy with this. Our Business Class rooms come with slippers and robes and this may be a room you wish to reserve in the future for these amenities. The hotel does not provide tooth paste or tooth brushes as standard items in our guest rooms and this is normal with the Radisson Hotels in North America as most people travel with these items. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back on a future visit so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 200bradk
    Cobble Hill, Canada
    “Will stay again review by 200bradk from Cobble Hill, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Competitively priced, close to the airport. Quite, clean and comfortable. Restaurant offered good food and great service. Staff on check in and throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful. I look forward to checking out the pool and other facilities on my next stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit and hope you have time to check out the pool! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.