Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,122 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    331
  • Very Good
    418
  • Average
    201
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    69

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    308
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    283
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    328

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • moondoggie52
    “Everybody bends over backwards to satisfy. review by moondoggie52
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Restaurant very simple, but they know haw to prepare food. Wait staff are incredible. Restaurant is very good value as they give discount to guests. Room and bed are fantastic. Nice place. Free parking.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the service from our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • smoy94404
    Foster City, California
    “Fine for one night before our flight out of Vancouver review by smoy94404 from Foster City, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place is located very conveniently to the Vancouver airport and great Chinese food/shopping in the Richmond neighborhood. There is a sky train stop not far away so very convenient to access downtown Vancouver.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Wonderful to read you like the location we are in and the amenities in the area. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • neunzehen
    “Not so sanitary review by neunzehen
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We got to our room and noticed a band-aid stuck on the wall. It made me question just how clean and sanitary the entirety of the room actually was. Overall, the property was nice, but way too expensive. Radisson, however, was one of the least expensive properties in Vancouver. Perhaps, all hotels were price gouging their guests due to the various festivals taking place around town.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do apologize for the bandaid and we appreciate you letting us know when you were checking out. We had hoped we could have been informed right away when it was discovered so we could take care of it and ensure everything in the room was proper for you. After checking and removing it, the bandaid was a new bandaid that a previous guest had used it to cover a logo on the wifi box in the room. Unfortunately, as it is up at the ceiling, this was missed for your stay, but does not excuse why it was missed. We do agree, the Vancouver area has seen an increase in pricing in the past few years as Vancouver has become a world class city to visit. During the summer months we see the highest demand and certainly, during your stay over the August long weekend, the demand is at it's highest in the city and traditionally hotel rooms are in extreme short supply. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back on a future trip so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • JaaMars
    Toronto, Canada
    “Recommend review by JaaMars from Toronto, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location! Convenient to everything in Richmond! The mall attached is a dive do not go! Should go across to mall from the hotel. Worth the stay. Staffs are friendly housekeeping are detail in cleaning.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Great to read you like the location, services from our team, and the amenities in the area, including Aberdeen Mall across the street from us. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Rubine_Gouveia
    Jacarei
    “Family Vacation´s review by Rubine_Gouveia from Jacarei
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good hotel, location and shuttle service very good. Close to airport and Metro Station. Reception fast and polite. Breakfast good. Wifi fast and stable. Rooms cleaned and good size. Pool area with towels and very good.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation. We are thrilled you chose to stay with us during your family vacation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.