Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,025 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    385
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    251
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    75
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    303

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jaques22
    Nanaimo, Canada
    “Great value review by jaques22 from Nanaimo, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved the hotel and the service. Restaurant service was erratic. Only Chinese restaurants nearby. Parking at hotel is free...a bonus. I will definitely stay there again. Great location both for car and transit.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy you liked our location of the hotel. There are some North American style restaurants in the area, please feel free to check with us at the Front Desk and we will do our best to recommend something for you. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Z2506QQstevenr
    Toronto, Canada
    “buyer beware !! review by Z2506QQstevenr from Toronto, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is fine, food is bad, and staff is inefficient. Be careful! I would not recommend using the hotel menu food, and don't expect staff to care if your in distress. I hope it was just an unfortunate night and set of circumstances
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn of the issues you encountered. We receive an overwhelming amount of compliments about the services from our team and we are sorry you did not experience our Yes I Can! service. We hope you took the time to speak with a Manager during your stay so we could learn what we could do better for you. If you would like to discuss your visit with me, please feel free to contact me at the hotel at your convenience. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager 60-276-8181
  • jasonkK114IZ
    Regina, Canada
    “Perfect location and great service !! review by jasonkK114IZ from Regina, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly and helpful customer service!! All the hotel staff was extremely accommodating and friendly at every turn. It was wonderful !! Lots of amenities around the neighbourhood, parking was a breeze !! Asian mall right across the street. Aberdeen train station just 2 minutes away literally.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Wonderful to read you enjoyed your visit and the services from our team. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.