!
We are excited to announce that the renovation of our conference facilities has completed and that we have resumed full conference and banquet services.  For the months of February to April, the Fresh Restaurant & Lounge will be closed for renovation, during which breakfast service will continue to be available through our banquet facilities on the hotel second floor. A limited room service menu will be available during restaurant renovation. Guests will also find a wide selection of dining within immediate vicinity of our hotel. Hotel renovation updates are available through the Radisson iConcierge App.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    396
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    283
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    259
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    311

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • m h
    Portland, Oregon
    “Watch Out review by m h from Portland, Oregon
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Room looked clean but not vacuumed. Bad cut on foot from glass shards on floor. Found a lot more glass. Room service food but was not hot at all. Check in early was great and appreciated. Check out was easy. Only problem was the glass on floor and room service.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read you were happy with the service from our Front Desk team and we were able to accommodate the early check-in. We are sorry that there was a sharp object that caused a cut in your foot and our Front Desk team worked hard to take care of you and upgrade your accommodations. Thank you for letting us know about your room service order and we hope you spoke with our team at the time so we could ensure your satisfaction right away. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • puilinh
    Mililani, United States
    “pleasant stay with good food :) review by puilinh from Mililani, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we like the food at the dim sum restaurant and food court ... with vegan option. Yao Han - supermarket has great selection - we usually get our supply before heading to Whistler. The rail is a short walk from hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to read you enjoyed your visit and the location of the hotel. We hope you had a great trip to Whistler! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • karlericb2017
    Victoria, Canada
    “Good hotel near the airport review by karlericb2017 from Victoria, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good value for money. We loved the fly and stay package. It is nice park our car in a covered parking lot. The hotel is in a very convenient location next to shopping malls and sky train station. Beds are quite comfortable. 24h Shuttle bus to the airport makes it an idea hotel to stay before flying out.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Great to read you enjoyed your visit and the convenience of our Park and Fly package! We hope you had a great trip and all the best of the holiday season. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 218yihangl
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Not satisfied stay in Radisson review by 218yihangl from Winnipeg, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If booked on website, the hotel will not help to contact website when you need. Fitness center not in use, no alternative solution. Just ask you to go somewhere else and pay by yourself. Not vacuum the floor. You need to pay tips and the cleaner can only do that. The bed is very old and noisy. And it's not flat. Making you not comfortable. Don't live in the 1st and 2nd rooms nearest to the elevator. I bet you'll never sleep.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear the lapses in service, especially the availability of the fitness center, the comfort of the bed, the cleanliness of your room, the noise and the service that you experienced from our staff at that time. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • 553albertt
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “Good hotel at good location review by 553albertt from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel located at very convenient location where it is surrounded by malls, shops and transit station. It is easy to get around town staying in this hotel. Hotel also provide free shuttle service to/from airport and some predetermined places.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Great to read you liked our location and shuttle service to YVR. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.