Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,179 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    351
  • Very Good
    432
  • Average
    212
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    296
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    346

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • erichX7293KG
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Good location review by erichX7293KG from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The updated decor in both the meeting rooms, lobby and rooms was great. I didn't visit the gift shop, but thought it looked odd as a pop up in the lobby. The beer on tap in the lobby bar was off again, 2nd year in a row. I used to bartend, so I know when the lines need to be cleaned. The food in the hotel restaurant was ok, but not great. The central location to skytrain was great and other restaurants are close by that can be walked to. I have been to this hotel many times for meetings and think they are improving.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Interesting that you felt the beer was off and we hope you took the time to speak with our team. The beer lines are regularly maintained and were cleaned within a week of your most recent stay. We are happy to read you like the location and the surrounding area. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back your next trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Raylene J
    “Needed better cleaning review by Raylene J
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the hotel was ok. It was less than I expected for the price that I paid for the room. The cleanliness of my room was an embarrassment, with yellow stains on the white duvet covers and a questionable substance smeared on the headboard of one of the beds. On of the two elevators made be nervous with the sounds coming from it and the vibrations while in operation. The following morning it was our of order!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness of your room. The yellow stains are from the soaps used during the cleaning process when the it is not fully washed out and we appreciate you letting us know. We hope you took the time to speak with our team so we could do our best to make it right during your visit. The elevator you mention is in safe and proper working condition. On the morning of your departure, the elevator was temporarily out of service by the elevator company for the regular checks that all of our lifts go through. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back on a future trip so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • YorkieTraveller2011
    Scarborough, United Kingdom
    “Basic Airport Hotel review by YorkieTraveller2011 from Scarborough, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very basic hotel. Nice on outside dull on inside.Rooms very tired and basic.Surrounding area is not wonderful. Still a decent drive to airport.Bar staff were good but ignored completely by two suits on reception at checkout and eventually sorted by their minion.Stayed for one night prior to morning flight in October 2018
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Last winter, the hotel had a full renovation, including our guest rooms and we are disappointed to learn this was not to your liking. We are happy to see our team did assist you when you were waiting at the Front Desk and we wish you all the best in your travels. Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.