!
We are excited to announce that the renovation of our conference facilities has completed and that we have resumed full conference and banquet services.  For the months of February to April, the Fresh Restaurant & Lounge will be closed for renovation, during which breakfast service will continue to be available through our banquet facilities on the hotel second floor. A limited room service menu will be available during restaurant renovation. Guests will also find a wide selection of dining within immediate vicinity of our hotel. Hotel renovation updates are available through the Radisson iConcierge App.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    310
  • Very Good
    396
  • Average
    188
  • Poor
    95
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    283
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    259
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    311

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • leokadiaannf
    Pueblo West, United States
    “Vacation Stay review by leokadiaannf from Pueblo West, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very clean and friendly. The gift shop had a nice selection to choose from, and the restaurant made the best coffee! Order the prime rib if you get the chance. The shuttle driver was very informative during the drive, he told me about some history of the city, pointed out special buildings, best time to view the trees when they are blooming.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Wonderful to read you enjoyed the services from our team and the Prime Rib Buffet we have on the weekends. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • davidlK5472EH
    Calgary, Canada
    “Great location! review by davidlK5472EH from Calgary, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent name brand hotel very conveniently located in the heart of Richmond's Chinatown. The hotel is easily accessible by SkyTrain (Aberdeen station is only minutes away by foot. The rooms are clean and hotel staff are friendly.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • KarenLAbrahamson
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Not quite what I had in mind at almost $250/night review by KarenLAbrahamson from Vancouver, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked into a wheelchair accessible room for one night while transporting my 90 year old mother to my home. The room was clean, but not particularly wheelchair friendly and posed a number of challenges for her. If you arrive between 2 pm and 4 pm, don't arrive hungry as none of the food facilities in the hotel are available between those hours and room service, when operating, has a limited menu.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are sorry to learn the Accessible room did not meet your needs. We hope you took the time to let us know during your stay if we could do anything for you to make it better. While our restaurant was closed in the afternoon during your visit, there are many restaurants surrounding the hotel and we are always happy to try to find something to your liking as best as we can. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.