Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,183 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    354
  • Very Good
    432
  • Average
    213
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    77

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    297
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    348

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Raylene J
    “Needed better cleaning review by Raylene J
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the hotel was ok. It was less than I expected for the price that I paid for the room. The cleanliness of my room was an embarrassment, with yellow stains on the white duvet covers and a questionable substance smeared on the headboard of one of the beds. On of the two elevators made be nervous with the sounds coming from it and the vibrations while in operation. The following morning it was our of order!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness of your room. The yellow stains are from the soaps used during the cleaning process when the it is not fully washed out and we appreciate you letting us know. We hope you took the time to speak with our team so we could do our best to make it right during your visit. The elevator you mention is in safe and proper working condition. On the morning of your departure, the elevator was temporarily out of service by the elevator company for the regular checks that all of our lifts go through. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back on a future trip so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • YorkieTraveller2011
    Scarborough, United Kingdom
    “Basic Airport Hotel review by YorkieTraveller2011 from Scarborough, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very basic hotel. Nice on outside dull on inside.Rooms very tired and basic.Surrounding area is not wonderful. Still a decent drive to airport.Bar staff were good but ignored completely by two suits on reception at checkout and eventually sorted by their minion.Stayed for one night prior to morning flight in October 2018
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Last winter, the hotel had a full renovation, including our guest rooms and we are disappointed to learn this was not to your liking. We are happy to see our team did assist you when you were waiting at the Front Desk and we wish you all the best in your travels. Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Sunseeker68Calgary
    Calgary
    “Business stay review by Sunseeker68Calgary from Calgary
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was good from front desk to wait staff. The only thing need improving is the quick replenished of the breakfast bar, no eggs and fruits for 30 minutes is unacceptable. The complimentarycdrinl could be improved to a full glass and not a miniature glass of beer.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 15, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Great to read you enjoyed the services from our team and please accept our apologies for the delay when we took longer than expected in replenishing items on the breakfast buffet. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Jaime L
    Miami, Florida
    “Not really at the airport review by Jaime L from Miami, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    But the shuttle service is very efficient. 10 minute ride. Nice rooms. Good service. Located across the street from a train station which is very convenient. If you are going to the city by train which I recommend, buy the one day pass. It's good for rail, bus and seabus.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the services from our team. In the Richmond area, most of the hotels are not on Sea Island where the airport is located. Like many cities though, the hotels that are referred to as 'airport' hotels are all close by and as mentioned, our shuttle is about a 10-15 minute ride to the airport. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.