Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,144 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    338
  • Very Good
    425
  • Average
    203
  • Poor
    104
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    314
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    289
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    332

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rodger B
    St. Catharines, Canada
    “Excellent Accomodations review by Rodger B from St. Catharines, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This Radisson Hotel is very convenient to YVR in downtown Richmond The accommodations were superb: I appreciated such a well appointed, immaculate suite, Front desk staff were both professional and helpful. Check-in and -out were efficient. The Hotel dining room offered a 25% discount on food when charged to my room account. Therefore, I enjoyed a superb dinner with excellent service: caesar salad to start, then delicious BC wild salmon accompanied by roast potatoes and seasonal vegetables. Overall, this is a first-rate property.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful meal in the restaurant. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Cosmopolitan724115
    “Radisson Vancouver airport review by Cosmopolitan724115
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Value for money is low. The breakfast was 18$ and the overall quality of food was low. Location for the airport is good. Rooms are nice and clean but not flattering. Overall I don’t think I’ll come back.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are disappointed to learn you did not find value in your stay. We are happy to read you liked the rooms and our location. Indeed over the past few years rates have been on the rise in the area and particularly during the peak summer season. We always encourage our guests to reserve as early as possible to secure the best rates and on our hotel website where we offer many rates that may provide more value to your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • TipsyTraveler19
    Long Beach, California
    “Good stay but disappointed that pets are not allowed review by TipsyTraveler19 from Long Beach, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed here due to moving from Canada back to the US for work. They accommodated my husband and myself well. Unfortunately we could not keep our dog with us. Since they do not allow pets here. Unfortunately our dog had to stay in North Vancouver for 11 days. We only pick this place because we are members and wanted to get the points or else we could have stayed in downtown were they allowed dogs and their hotels. Radisson should get a hotel downtown and allow pets as people do travel with them. All in all the stay was good the food was good and service was good. No complaints other than not being able to be with my dog.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review and we are happy to read you enjoyed your visit with us. Unfortunately, due to previous issues with pets and owners not being responsible, we took the steps many years ago to not allow pets in the hotel. We do appreciate this is not the most convenient for everyone, but we also have many guests who stay with us because we are pet free. We hope your move to the area went well and welcome to Canada! Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • moondoggie52
    “Everybody bends over backwards to satisfy. review by moondoggie52
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Restaurant very simple, but they know haw to prepare food. Wait staff are incredible. Restaurant is very good value as they give discount to guests. Room and bed are fantastic. Nice place. Free parking.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! Great to read you enjoyed your stay with us and the service from our team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.