Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,088 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    319
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    195
  • Poor
    100
  • Terrible
    67

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    292
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    270
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    324

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • KarenLAbrahamson
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Not quite what I had in mind at almost $250/night review by KarenLAbrahamson from Vancouver, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked into a wheelchair accessible room for one night while transporting my 90 year old mother to my home. The room was clean, but not particularly wheelchair friendly and posed a number of challenges for her. If you arrive between 2 pm and 4 pm, don't arrive hungry as none of the food facilities in the hotel are available between those hours and room service, when operating, has a limited menu.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are sorry to learn the Accessible room did not meet your needs. We hope you took the time to let us know during your stay if we could do anything for you to make it better. While our restaurant was closed in the afternoon during your visit, there are many restaurants surrounding the hotel and we are always happy to try to find something to your liking as best as we can. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back so we may have an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • jaques22
    Nanaimo, Canada
    “Great value review by jaques22 from Nanaimo, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved the hotel and the service. Restaurant service was erratic. Only Chinese restaurants nearby. Parking at hotel is free...a bonus. I will definitely stay there again. Great location both for car and transit.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy you liked our location of the hotel. There are some North American style restaurants in the area, please feel free to check with us at the Front Desk and we will do our best to recommend something for you. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Z2506QQstevenr
    Toronto, Canada
    “buyer beware !! review by Z2506QQstevenr from Toronto, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is fine, food is bad, and staff is inefficient. Be careful! I would not recommend using the hotel menu food, and don't expect staff to care if your in distress. I hope it was just an unfortunate night and set of circumstances
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to learn of the issues you encountered. We receive an overwhelming amount of compliments about the services from our team and we are sorry you did not experience our Yes I Can! service. We hope you took the time to speak with a Manager during your stay so we could learn what we could do better for you. If you would like to discuss your visit with me, please feel free to contact me at the hotel at your convenience. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager 60-276-8181
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.