Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,033 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    389
  • Average
    186
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    58

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    254
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    307

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Vancouver Hotel Vancouver Airport Hotel Vancouver Hotel's Lobby Vancouver Airport Hotel Reception Hotel Rooms in Vancouver
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ash-NewOrleans
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Good location and great staff review by Ash-NewOrleans from New Orleans, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and staff is wonderful in this hotel. Room was very clean and daily maid service was quick and housekeeping was service was very good. Restaurant service was also quick and meal ordered was fresh and as per my order.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    November 04, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience. Great to hear from our repeat guests and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • F9557UBthomasb
    Houston BC, Canada
    “Radisson Richmond (Vancouver airport) review by F9557UBthomasb from Houston BC, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was great! The room has a clogged bathroom sink and bathtub, and drippy brown stains on the outside of the bathroom door, with a long black hair stuck to the same area that was not mine. Both beds were VERY creaky, and the footstool had a caved-in top. Hotel is close to the airport but far from anything fun/interesting.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to read you liked the service from our team. We do apologize about the issues you experienced. We hope you let us know about the draining problem so we could have this rectified for you during your stay with us. We have already taken care of the coffee splash outside the bathroom door along with the hair following your departure. It is odd for the beds to be creaky and suggests a minor realignment on the base may be required. We are double checking the footstool as this may be new and at the very least, it will be replaced during our renovations this winter. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Angela S
    SMITHERS
    “Wonderful stay review by Angela S from SMITHERS
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Comfy rooms, beautiful fitness center, pool and hottub and right next to skytrain station. Staff were all exceptional. The shuttle made sure everyone was on board before we left for the airport - other hotels don't usually go to such lengths. Great value!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience! Wonderful to read you enjoyed your stay with us along with the amenities and services from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • 638jeanetteb
    Prince George
    “The Radisson is Fabulous! review by 638jeanetteb from Prince George
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our stay here was made fabulous because of the amazing staff! They were personable & friendly! Our time spent here was amazing! Staff went beyond their duties to make our stay here amazing & enjoyable! Thanks Radisson Staff :)
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    October 24, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your 4 star experience. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the services of our team. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to being able to welcome you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.