Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,165 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    429
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    293
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    341

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Alice H
    Port Townsend, Washington
    “Great Location in Richmond, BC review by Alice H from Port Townsend, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel's location is flawless, there are 2 supermarkets downstairs, sky train station is across the street and will take you to Waterfront Vancouver. The hotel is within short distance to a lot of good eats, will stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! It is great to read you enjoyed your stay and found our location perfect for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • whatsinaname50
    canada
    “Don't bother review by whatsinaname50 from canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Lack of cleanliness and hospitality. Spider webs in bathroom and window. Lumpy bed. Maid came in at 8:00 even though the sign was on the door - - could have been very awkward. No one bothered to greet me or look up each time I entered the hotel. Location was convenient. Shuttle service was appreciated.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience and please accept our apologies. The issues you encountered with a lumpy bed, the room being entered and our staff not greeting you when you went by the front desk are not the usual types of comments that we see from our guests. We pride ourselves in 'Yes I Can' service and hope you took the time to speak with our team as we feel we could have assisted with the issues you were experiencing in your guest room so we could make it right for you. Thank you for staying with us and we invite you back on a future trip so we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Sonia D
    Canada
    “Great stop over review by Sonia D from Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to over night in Vancouver, and we choose the Radisson for the value and free airport shuttle. What a great hotel! The staff were amazing, we felt welcomed from the time we were picked up at the airport, to the time we were dropped off the next day. We arriver after 6pm and we weren't sure where to eat, so we ate at Fresh, in the hotel. It was amazing, great service (can't say enough about the service it was amazing) and the food was excellent! Also, because we were staying in the hotel, we receiver 25% discount. What could be better? If you plan a longer stay, they are half a block away from the train, so you have easy access to all of Vancouver. Please stay here, you will not be disappointed!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! It is great to read you enjoyed the staff and services at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Suzie C
    Victoria, Canada
    “Friendly and welcoming review by Suzie C from Victoria, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love the location of this hotel ..... they didnt have any problem accepting my service dog even though this is not a pet friendly hotel... Great room...quiet and clean... We enjoyed going for drinks and dinning at the Fresh restaurant and lounge... delicious at the Fresh restaurant too.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Wei J
    Calgary, Canada
    “Good hotel and friendly staff review by Wei J from Calgary, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My experience at this hotel was ok. I like the hotel as a whole. It is very close to all the Chinese malls. There are a lot of good restaurants nearby. Hotel staff were friendly. The roomI stayed was clean and comfortable. The only thing I was not happy about was, the hotel Wifi was extremely slow. I would still recommend pleasure trips to stay here
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience and it is great to hear you enjoyed our accommodations, location and friendly staff. We are sorry to hear about your experience with the complimentary internet. We do have 24 hour support to assist when our guests are having challenges. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.