Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,165 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    429
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    293
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    341

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michelle P
    Victoria, Canada
    “Over and above service review by Michelle P from Victoria, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the Radisson truly ensured our event was a success. All of the details and support were remarkable. Some shopping within walking distance (10 - 30 minutes) and there is a skytrain nearby for those that wish to venture to mainstream shops. Overall a great experience. Thanks Radisson!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments and we are thrilled you enjoyed the services at the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport in the near future. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Janie N
    Langley, Canada
    “YUK!!! Blood Stained sheets review by Janie N from Langley, Canada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always check the corners of the beds for bed bugs but never checked the middle of the bed (I do now!), next morning, chaos ensured (early flight), covers throne to the floor and I saw that there was a dried and obviously unwashed blood stain, which was not made by a 8 year old child (if you know what mean) I complained about the blood stained sheets and was asked what room it was, so they could change them for the next guests! What? they don't change them between EVERY guest?? Yuk, Yuk and double yuk!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your comments and please accept our apologies. We think there was a bit of a misconception on why we were asking for the room number. The reason why we asked was so we could investigate further. It is very rare for a mark or stain to be blood and all rooms are cleaned with fresh sheets and bedding between guests. We are sorry that you received the impression that this was not the case. I would be interested to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel at your convenience. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager 604-276-8181
  • Allison H
    Tofino, Canada
    “Friendly, clean and comfortable stay review by Allison H from Tofino, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My experience at this hotel was great. I loved the hotel as a whole. I loved the conference centre and meals. Everybody as friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend and business or pleasure trips to stay here.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Colin S
    Duncan, Canada
    “Great Place review by Colin S from Duncan, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice room, great staff. Needed for a place to stay for a conference held in the area. This was close by and reasonably priced. Close to the airport, restaurants near by. Would stay again if I ever find myself in the area again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! It is great to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on a future trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Kate L
    Brantford, Canada
    “Radisson Vancouver Airport review by Kate L from Brantford, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was wonderful. My flight was delayed 6 hours and I arrived at 4 am. They had someone come and pick me up, gave me a very nice room, and allowed me to sleep in and checkout late. They were so nice and helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy we were able to help during your flight delays at such an early hour of the morning so you could get some rest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to being able to welcome you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on a future visit to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.