Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,163 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 23 hotels in Richmond

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    428
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    292
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    340

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Hotel Boardroom Lobby Grand Stairway Guestroom Hallway Hotel Exterior Photo

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Brian F
    PORT DENISON, Australia
    “Excellent facility review by Brian F from PORT DENISON, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, good clean rooms, very friendly staff and extremely quiet ensuring a good night sleep. I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested in somewhere to stay either for a holiday or in transit
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on a future trip to Canada. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Julio D
    Florianopolis, Brazil
    “Trip to Vancouver review by Julio D from Florianopolis, Brazil
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best price and service that I found. Close to airport and fast access to Vancouver. It is easy to access public transportation if required. Although the restaurant prices are quite high I can recommend using it. Fast check-in and check-out.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience and for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel on a future trip to the area. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Mark C
    San Francisco, United States
    “Really great hotel review by Mark C from San Francisco, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    So honestly I thought, hmm just other airport hotel right? But actually this place is awesome. Quiet considering planes are taking off nearby. Rooms are clean and spacious. Front desk and staff were kind and attentive. The location is in a busy Asian enclave/shopping mall with plenty of food and things nearby. It is a busy district don't get me wrong. But a breeze to drive to from the airport and only 15 min on the complementary shuttle. To get downtown also not so bad by car (20min) or just take the Canada line public transit. It's not in the heart of downtown, it's far from it but for me it was an unexpected oasis from the craziness of Vancouver.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review and for sharing your experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on a future trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Larissa F
    Sydney,
    “My stay review by Larissa F from Sydney,
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    On arrival I was welcomed by friendly reception staff. After a long flight I went and had a swim and a soak in the hot tub which was refreshing. There is a supermarket nearby too. I had a lovely dinner in the hotel restaurant Fresh. I would recommend this hotel to all.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2014
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great dinner and enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a long flight. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on your next trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
  • Lisa C
    Portland, United States
    “Great hotel, especially for short business stay or layover review by Lisa C from Portland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We had an overnight layover in Vancouver. This hotel has a complimentary airport shuttle for both directions and complimentary Wi-Fi. Also right across the street from the train into downtown. Very pleasant staff and great buffet breakfast.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GRalston, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2014
    Thank you for your 5 star review! It is great to read to read you enjoyed your stay and our services as well as a wonderful breakfast in the Fresh Restaurant. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Hotel Vancouver Airport on your next trip. Sincerely, Garrett Ralston Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.