Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 768 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    198
  • Average
    157
  • Poor
    107
  • Terrible
    69

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    329
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    261

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise322784
    “Business review by Paradise322784
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is wonderful. The hotel is average, needs some minor updating. The bar needs music, better deals & fun activities. The food is good, but limited choices. The menu needs to be improved and specials offered.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Adventure43903019231
    “Business visit review by Adventure43903019231
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was booked here for training seminars I regularly attend for work. The rooms are always clean and smell fresh. The front desk staff are always courteous and helpful. Breakfast in the morning is always tasty and filling and is served early enough for me to attend my seminars on time.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Camper01603564789, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to ensure our guests complete satisfaction!
  • Mobile44990021651
    Canandaigua, New York
    “Ehh review by Mobile44990021651 from Canandaigua, New York
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms need some updating and have some issues. Some of the staff was okay but most seemed very annoyed and were not welcoming. Be careful riding the elevators, they are extremely sketchy and feel like they could break any time. Overall our stay was okay.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Camper01603564789, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. Please know we are aware that our hotel is a bit outdated but we take pride in keeping it well maintained, and we work very hard to ensure our guests satisfaction.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.