Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 538 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 30 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    167
  • Very Good
    153
  • Average
    102
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    226
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    179

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Estacionamento gratuito Estacionamento gratuito Visita noturna. Inverno em Rochester, terra da Kodak.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Brenda H
    Dayton, Ohio
    “Great Stay! review by Brenda H from Dayton, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had our 2 dogs with us and everyone was very nice to us and the dogs. The room was very clean, the food was very good and served quickly (both room service and the restaurant). The pool was great. We will definately stay their again!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • M1037SYjackw
    Henrietta OH, United States
    “Radisson Hotel/Rochester Airport review by M1037SYjackw from Henrietta OH, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No better place to stay in Rochester, especially if you're there for something at RIT, literally on campus property. Restaurant and bar are great...and with great staff. Front desk happy to recommend wonderful local restaurants as well.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2016
    Dear M1037SYjackw, Thank you for taking time to write such a glowing review on your stay. We take much pride in the quality of our staff and I'm very glad you noticed. It's a great team here who put the guests best interests first. We all hope a return visit is in the works. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • tloneil1103
    Boring, Oregon
    “Close to the airport review by tloneil1103 from Boring, Oregon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Arrived late, the hotel van picked me up within 15 minutes of arrival. from the van driver, check in clerk, and check out clerk the following morning the service was great and very helpful. Baxters restaurant was very nice and clean good food and service pricing a bit high I thought
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2016
    Dear tloneil1103, Glad to receive such a nice review especially complimenting the services provided by my staff. They take great pride in this and I'm thrilled you noticed it. I hope a future travel will include this hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays, Tim Elie General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.