Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 553 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 31 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    178
  • Very Good
    155
  • Average
    103
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    227
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    189

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Estacionamento gratuito Estacionamento gratuito Visita noturna. Inverno em Rochester, terra da Kodak.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 894bruces
    Henrietta, United States
    “n/a review by 894bruces from Henrietta, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    average, would not stay again. Hotel aged, could use some upgrading. Restaurant menu need more of a selection. Didn't appreciate dogs barking at 11:00 p.m. Also didn't appreciate the site of dogs pooping while having breakfast.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Katie P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Dear 894bruces, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincerest apologies about the issues that you experienced with the restaurant menu and noisy neighbors. While we are a pet friendly hotel, we only use some of the first floor rooms to accommodate those guests. Please know that based on availability, we have plenty of rooms on higher floors which I am sure you would enjoy. I also wanted to mention that we are in the process of doing some menu changes and would love to hear any ideas or suggestions that you might have. Your comments are always welcomed. I do apologize again for the experience that you shared in your review, and hope that you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Kind Regards, Kate Paddock Guest Services Manager Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport
  • loviem561
    Charlotte, United States
    “Excellent staff--good value and nice environment review by loviem561 from Charlotte, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    excellent staff--very accommodative and friendly. Great breakfast and value overall. Clean atmosphere, relaxed. No issues whatsoever and would stay there again. Would recommend for business or casual travelers--proximity to restaurant as well as RIT
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Katie P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2017
    Dear loviem561, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We are certainly looking forward to your next RIT visit so that we can exceed your expectations once again! Kind Regards, Kate Paddock Guest Services Manager Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport
  • I3884SUharryw
    Rochester, United States
    “Great stay review by I3884SUharryw from Rochester, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very comfortable place and I had an issue, but was resolved by the next night. I enjoyed the beds the most and slept very well. Also an ecofriendly hotel - I asked that my towels and sheets not be replaced every day and they accommodated. Food was good at Baxter's. All staff were very friendly!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Katie P, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2017
    Dear I3884SUharryw, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We do our best to be as eco-friendly as possible! Please accept my sincerest apologies that you had an initial issue during you time here. I am pleased to hear that the problem was resolved and that you still enjoyed your stay despite it. I speak on behalf of our entire team when I say that we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Kate Paddock Guest Services Manager Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.