Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 500 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 30 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    78
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    210
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    163

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
Trip Advisor Photos
Radisson Airport Hotel Estacionamento gratuito Estacionamento gratuito Visita noturna. Inverno em Rochester, terra da Kodak.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Christopher L
    glens falls, United States
    “Awesome hotel, just don't eat there review by Christopher L from glens falls, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean rooms, attentive, friendly people pretty much everywhere, but for the last year and a half, food services are bad, I mean overpriced and literally inedible. They might have bright spots, saw a decent burger going by for room service, but for just under 20 bucks, one would pray it was edible. Not a deal breaker, a lot of good restaurants around, Indian, Oriental, nice pub at B&N, great diner around the corner. Especially if you're flying in, or have business at RIT, this is the place to be.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Christopher L, I appreciate your feedback on this review. I'm not sure where you priced out our Burger, perhaps next time you may try one and see for yourself how delicious it is ! Appreciate the nice compliments and hope you'll be returning soon. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • dianenarr
    Long Beach, New York
    “Great Staff and Location review by dianenarr from Long Beach, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Free airport shuttle, friendly staff, walk to Rochester Institute of Technology and close to University of Rochester, clean rooms, nice size indoor pool, close to lots of stores and restaurants (free shuttle will take you to most, including mall). The housekeeping is a little slow to clean the room, but they do a very good job.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Dear dianenarr, Thank you for taking time to send me such a great review regarding your recent stay. I am glad you were able to utilize all the wonderful amenities we offer as well as mingle with an outstanding team of employees. Hope you'll be visiting us soon. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
  • Andrew I
    New Jersey, United States
    “Perfect Stay review by Andrew I from New Jersey, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel had a very clean and well maintained room. We did not feel cramped and had sufficient space to move around. During a previous visit, to the Rochester area, we chose an area hotel that was a disaster to say the least. The Radisson had available rooms and did not gouge us on the pricing. This is our third stay here and will not stay anywhere else when visiting Rochester, NY.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tim E, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Andrew I, Thank you again for such a nice review. I appreciate your kind words and this hotel will be your choice of hotels when you return to the Rochester NY area. Hope to see you soon,. Best regards, Tim Elie General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.