Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 804 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 28 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    248
  • Very Good
    205
  • Average
    163
  • Poor
    113
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    343
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    57
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    274

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
In room welcome gift. Club Carlson Gold. Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector758622
    “Save yourself review by Connector758622
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place was dirty, old, bugs and rude people filled. I am likely aging myself...however even my kids called it gross. And they live in college dorms. I asked for my money back and they thought I was crazy when I told them there were ants in the room. Huge mistake based on location to my family.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Culture20283271205
    “Business review by Culture20283271205
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice place for what I need. Clean and the staff was nice filling out this survey does it need to be two hundred characters long a simple answer is sufficient for the experience the only thing I would say is to make some rooms with kitchens
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Escape03962134796
    Irwin, Pennsylvania
    “Family stay review by Escape03962134796 from Irwin, Pennsylvania
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean room, quiet, only one main entrance all other doors were fire alarm activated. Main elevator was noisy and closed too quickly, secondary elevator was out of order. Staff friendly, hallways clean.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GrandTour12778662444
    Trumansburg, New York
    “Park and fly without shuttle review by GrandTour12778662444 from Trumansburg, New York
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is quite far from the airport and the shuttle service in the morning was not timely because they weren’t sure who was going. On the return trip there was no shuttle available to take us to get our car at the hotel and we had to get a cab and pay for it. They knew when our flight was arriving but did not inform us that we would not have a ride back. We should have parked at the airport and paid for a closer hotel without the parking service. I won’t stay at the Radisson again
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's saddening to know that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the shuttle service during that visit. We understand how you felt, and we want you to know that this is not the kind of service we would ever want you to experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any expectations we may have failed to meet. We greatly value your feedback and it will be shared with our team for further improvements to our service. We hope that you will still choose to book with us again so that we may deliver a better and a much more seamless guest experience for you and other future guests.
  • Coastal29858427453
    East Islip, New York
    “Not worth it review by Coastal29858427453 from East Islip, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I could have had a better experience at Motel 6. The breakfast was $12 for the same breakfast you get “free with stay.” The wait staff totally ignored me. I had trouble getting a glass of water. The tv was a joke. No ability to change the channel. You had to restart the menu each time.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the breakfast to your liking, the television was not up to its best state, and that the service you received from our kitchen attendant did not meet your expectations at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. It is our hope that you will consider returning to stay with us again, so that we may have the opportunity to offer you an experience that is nothing less than excellent.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.