Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 600 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 31 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    111
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    251
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    207

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Cafe and Bar Computer room Laundry Indoor pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mark H
    East Meadow, United States
    “Feeling its age review by Mark H from East Meadow, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In need of renovation to justify charging as much or more than hotels in Henrietta area. Very convenient to RIT campus. Beds extremely creaky. Afraid to roll over, otherwise it might wake up everyone else in the room.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. However, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location near RIT! We hope you will consider us again in the future.
  • 379debrad
    New York, United States
    “Very clean rooms and great pool! review by 379debrad from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and the cleanliness of the room when I stayed at the Radisson Airport Hotel in Rochester. Also the pool was one of the best hotel pools I have experienced recently. A very nice size. The rooms were small and the beds only doubles - not queens, but it was comfy cozy and very clean - that is what I am always concerned with. I would definitely recommend this hotel - a very good value for the money.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is so fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We are thrilled your stay was comfortable and that you felt we were a great value. On behalf of the Radisson, we look forward to your next visit!
  • jasonz460
    New York City, United States
    “Bugs, bugs, bugs review by jasonz460 from New York City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wow, found this place when my flight got cancelled and needed a place to stay last minute. I wish I had slept on the floor at the airport. The first room I stayed in had a large dead bug on the sheet, tucked in under the covers. They assured me it was an error and gave me a new room in which there was a giant live bug walking down the pillowcase. Absolutely filthy and disgusting do NOT stay there. The staff was polite but not helpful and the manager clearly didn't care. They left me stranded in a city I didn't know trying to find a new place to go on my phone and were not helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room and the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to correct any imperfections we may have in our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.