Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 731 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    146
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    315
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    247

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Stain on the bed skirt. Absolutely disgusting place. Door stop completely ripped from the carpet. Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C8579AOlisas
    “Clean and Comfortable! review by C8579AOlisas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Smoke free, clean and caring staff. In a good location close to many sites. Room size was good and loved the added mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker with cups and provided coffee. Facility matched what you would expect for the price.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our amenities and caring staff! We look forward to your next stay.
  • bhennick
    Richmond Hill
    “good location but a little shabby review by bhennick from Richmond Hill
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff great you, pool welcomes you, water or coffee available in the lobby plus a free Newspaper await you. The bed is comfortable but the chairs among other things are shabby. Not quite the three-star rating that it has.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed some of our wonderful amenities and our exceptional staff! We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, especially the chairs. We will be keeping your comments in mind for future improvements. We hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • A7248ZMgustavof
    Campinas, Brazil
    “Excellence on customer service review by A7248ZMgustavof from Campinas, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you around RIT in Rochester don't let to enjoy your stay using receiving an excellent support from customer service from Radisson Hotel. - Good Space Rooms - Perfect Cleanliness - Location I just recommend to the hotel provide better channels on cable tv.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • reginac493
    “average review by reginac493
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the room was not so comfortable . needs updating and more fresh cleanliness. over all I would have paid the same amount for a more modern hotel and on top of it we had to pay for breakfeast . which was average . buffet very genric
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are considering improvements in the future, and appreciate your feedback. We take great pride in our prices being very competitive in the market, including our breakfast price ($8.95 for a full breakfast buffet). I will be passing your thoughts about the buffet along to our culinary team so we can continue striving to be the best for our guests. We look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.