Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 697 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rosa S
    “Niagara Falls review by Rosa S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice hotel, very clean, receptionist was warm and welcoming when we checked in. It is very close to the Niagara Falls. Also they have available a tour bus called Gray Line available to sign in. Which I found it very convenience.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and a warm welcome. We look forward to your next stay.
  • F3772RVantoniod
    “Location, Location, Location review by F3772RVantoniod
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotels is close to everything. Rooms where nice and cool. Main lobby was a little to warm but that could be cause the doors keep opening up. I would have like to have a outdoor patio to sit with friends at night.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our fantastic location. We will look into cooling down the lobby. For future visits, I wanted to make you aware that we do indeed have a patio for guests to enjoy. Looking forward to your next visit!
  • H8636DQtonyd
    “A disappointing stay review by H8636DQtonyd
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is not quite adequate for a good night sleep. I would suggest that you research this area and select another hotel. This stay was very disappointing and certainly not worth the price that we paid.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any further details, please feel free to reach out to the hotel directly so we can better serve you in the future.
  • andylarin
    “Very Noisy Air Conditioner review by andylarin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Air Conditioner kept waking us up, two nights with very poor sleep. We called down around 2:00am on the first night and were told to set to continuous fan to lessen the noise. This did help, but still was so noisy, we were offered other rooms, but they were they same.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rosemariem606
    New Haven, United States
    “Rochester review by rosemariem606 from New Haven, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every time I have stayed at this hotel to visit my son at RIT it has been a positive experience. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Very convenient location with easy parking. Good room service menu available and the hotel is close to other restaurants and shopping.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.