Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 760 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    238
  • Very Good
    195
  • Average
    153
  • Poor
    106
  • Terrible
    68

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    326
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    256

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • patriciacT4192CA
    Albany, United States
    “I would go elsewhere review by patriciacT4192CA from Albany, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Problems with housekeeping and poor follow up to address said problems. Customer Service left alot to be desired. If your looking for anything more than coffee in the morning plan on spending money to get it. Room service was good and timely but messy and order not accurate.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations due to the service your received from our staff at that time. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 645ramons
    Houston, United States
    “Great for Hosting your business events review by 645ramons from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Jessica who is in charge of the conference rentals did an excellent job planning and organizing a job search conference I hosted for students of RIT. All I needed to do is show up and present. Everything was perfect, lunch was on time, and my guests were comfortable and able to focus on the task at hand.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Z6927LFbens
    Rocchester, United States
    “No Wifi and Bad Food review by Z6927LFbens from Rocchester, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The free wifi did not work. The in-house restaurant charged a lot for really bad food. The breakfast was expensive but the same previously frozen food would have been free at most similar hotels. The elevators were dodgy.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. I will be sharing your feedback regarding the food and wireless with the team. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • heidilynne22
    “Friendly staff, clean accomodations review by heidilynne22
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is always willing to assist and recognizes the families of RIT students - even offered suggestions for family events around town. Good to be close to the college campus and airport at the same time
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed such great service from our front desk and housekeepers. We love RIT students and families and we are thrilled it shows! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future!
  • dianenarr
    Long Beach, New York
    “So Relaxing and Friendly review by dianenarr from Long Beach, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bedding and Clean Rooms, Free Shuttle to and from airport and shopping; What more could one want??? It is steps from RIT and 10 minutes from ROC airport. It's about 90 minutes from Niagra Falls if you want to do a day trip. The pool is indoors and great for kids (no Life Guard , so be prepared to watch your kids if they go in the pool), it's not a resort pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your fantastic experience! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff, amenities, and location. On behalf of all of us here at the Radisson, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.