Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 687 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 212carlosalbertoq
    “Stay in Rochester review by 212carlosalbertoq
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay. You get your money's worth. Staff is excellent. They treat you like... "you're a somebody !!" The restaurant has good food with reasonable prices. Too bad I stayed on for the one night only
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you "felt like a somebody" with us! This is such a fantastic compliment, and truly embodies what our team works so hard to accomplish. I will certainly be sharing this with the team. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
  • tquinn27
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Comfortable and convenient stay review by tquinn27 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I booked our stay for Imagine RIT. It was perfect for us. Our sons rooms .4 miles away. Everything was local and convenient. The room itself was standard. We stayed in a standard King room. It was clean and the staff was courteous and pleasant. The indoor pool was nice and the room was warm. We enjoyed our stay!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful location, pool, and staff. Our entire staff works exceptionally hard to ensure that every guest has a comfortable stay, and it makes our day to know that our efforts are appreciated. We certainly look forward to your next visit!
  • shakia2017
    rochester, United States
    “hotel guest review by shakia2017 from rochester, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    it is an ok place for short term stay. they have a nice swimming pool. it took forever to check in and out and the staff was snappy and not very friendly. the lock on the window to the outside was broken. the room was on the first floor so i was a bit concerned about safety. the hotel is far from shopping, food places, etc. it is also very far from the train station. it cost 20 to 30 dollars by cab to get to the train station.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. However, we are pleased that you enjoyed our large indoor swimming pool. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.