Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 697 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kathy D
    Lockport, NY, United States
    “Beware of extra charges. review by Kathy D from Lockport, NY, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A charge of $12.00 per night was added to my bill for "upper floor". I did not ask for an upper floor and I was not told that I would be charged extra for being assigned a room on the 4th floor. I was also charged $25.00 extra for each night for the upgraded room and amenities that I had requested. I got a few of the amenities but not the upgraded room with the extra perks. We agreed that it was fair to pay half of the upgraded charge after I brought it to their attention. Bed was comfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about the miscommunication regarding your bill. On our end, we received both a request for an upper floor and a business class room, both of which are an upcharge. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but are happy to see the situation has been resolved.
  • Mark H
    East Meadow, United States
    “Feeling its age review by Mark H from East Meadow, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In need of renovation to justify charging as much or more than hotels in Henrietta area. Very convenient to RIT campus. Beds extremely creaky. Afraid to roll over, otherwise it might wake up everyone else in the room.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. However, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location near RIT! We hope you will consider us again in the future.
  • 379debrad
    New York, United States
    “Very clean rooms and great pool! review by 379debrad from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and the cleanliness of the room when I stayed at the Radisson Airport Hotel in Rochester. Also the pool was one of the best hotel pools I have experienced recently. A very nice size. The rooms were small and the beds only doubles - not queens, but it was comfy cozy and very clean - that is what I am always concerned with. I would definitely recommend this hotel - a very good value for the money.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is so fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on the friendliness of our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We are thrilled your stay was comfortable and that you felt we were a great value. On behalf of the Radisson, we look forward to your next visit!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.