Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 697 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jasonz460
    New York City, United States
    “Bugs, bugs, bugs review by jasonz460 from New York City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wow, found this place when my flight got cancelled and needed a place to stay last minute. I wish I had slept on the floor at the airport. The first room I stayed in had a large dead bug on the sheet, tucked in under the covers. They assured me it was an error and gave me a new room in which there was a giant live bug walking down the pillowcase. Absolutely filthy and disgusting do NOT stay there. The staff was polite but not helpful and the manager clearly didn't care. They left me stranded in a city I didn't know trying to find a new place to go on my phone and were not helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room and the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it gives us the opportunity to correct any imperfections we may have in our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • 212carlosalbertoq
    “Stay in Rochester review by 212carlosalbertoq
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great place to stay. You get your money's worth. Staff is excellent. They treat you like... "you're a somebody !!" The restaurant has good food with reasonable prices. Too bad I stayed on for the one night only
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to hear that you "felt like a somebody" with us! This is such a fantastic compliment, and truly embodies what our team works so hard to accomplish. I will certainly be sharing this with the team. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
  • tquinn27
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Comfortable and convenient stay review by tquinn27 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I booked our stay for Imagine RIT. It was perfect for us. Our sons rooms .4 miles away. Everything was local and convenient. The room itself was standard. We stayed in a standard King room. It was clean and the staff was courteous and pleasant. The indoor pool was nice and the room was warm. We enjoyed our stay!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful location, pool, and staff. Our entire staff works exceptionally hard to ensure that every guest has a comfortable stay, and it makes our day to know that our efforts are appreciated. We certainly look forward to your next visit!
  • shakia2017
    rochester, United States
    “hotel guest review by shakia2017 from rochester, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    it is an ok place for short term stay. they have a nice swimming pool. it took forever to check in and out and the staff was snappy and not very friendly. the lock on the window to the outside was broken. the room was on the first floor so i was a bit concerned about safety. the hotel is far from shopping, food places, etc. it is also very far from the train station. it cost 20 to 30 dollars by cab to get to the train station.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. However, we are pleased that you enjoyed our large indoor swimming pool. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.