Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 745 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    236
  • Very Good
    193
  • Average
    150
  • Poor
    103
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo1.jpg photo0.jpg The dirty carpet. The lock to the room that did not work on multiple occassions. The filthy window.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertacL3922ZY
    Rio Rancho, United States
    “Exceeded Expectations review by robertacL3922ZY from Rio Rancho, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is close and convenient to the airport and their shuttle van drivers were the most friendly I have ever encountered. The rooms were very clean, roomy, and well equipped for your travel needs.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that your expectations were exceeded and your stay was a comfortable one. Our drivers are a great part of our team, and compliments like your make their day! We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
  • andrewcU6209MD
    Cleveland, United States
    “Clean rooms, but uncomfortable review by andrewcU6209MD from Cleveland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nice hotel that was conveniently located near my place of business. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and of average size for this price point. My big problem is the sleep number beds. I felt like I was sleeping on a Walmart air mattress. When I first arrived I found the bed was hard as a rock. The instructions were unclear on the bed remote but eventually I was able to make adjustments. (tip: press and hold the button really hard to turn it on.) There are so many better bed options for a hotel that are likely cheaper.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2017
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. I am sure you will be thrilled to hear that Radisson as a brand is moving away from sleep number beds due to guest preferences. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • danielzY3457IX
    Bronx, United States
    “If it was not right , It was corrected review by danielzY3457IX from Bronx, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall stay was very good. I had an issue with the food in the restaurant, the service was very slow, but the waiter was very attentive and made sure I was happy and what I did not like was not charged.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. I am thrilled that the waiter was attentive, and was able to make sure you were happy. I will be sharing your comments with our food and beverage team to ensure that the service is a quick as our busy guests need it to be. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we hope you'll visit us again in the near future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.