Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 697 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Susan C
    Wilton, CT, United States
    “Excellent location, value review by Susan C from Wilton, CT, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect location for visiting RIT. The staff is very friendly, the rooms fairly priced. The hotel is not fancy but clean and comfortable. My only regret is that the double rooms only have double beds which are a bit small when two people are sharing a bed.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 22, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our competitive rates and fantastic service from our staff! Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to your next stay.
  • Q6446TUdianes
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Rockin' the customer service in Rochester, NY! review by Q6446TUdianes from New Orleans, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a fantastic group of employees - everyone was so friendly and helpful. From the shuttle drivers that are so careful with their passengers and knowledgeable about the area, to the poised and affable front desk team. Really felt that no need was too small for their kind attention. Really great group - Bravo Radisson!!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback. We have a wonderful team here, and it really makes our day to hear compliments like yours! We look forward to earning your business again in the future!
  • sk8rtwinsmom
    Port Washington, New York
    “Radisson by the Airport-Rochester, NY review by sk8rtwinsmom from Port Washington, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a great and convenient place to stay. It's clean, Internet works well, staff is friendly and will bend over backwards for you. The rates are terrific but be careful when there are University events as the rates increase as does anything else in this arena.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our staff works incredibly hard to ensure that every guest is comfortable, and it truly makes our day to hear that we were successful. We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • lisabL8313VR
    theresa, United States
    “Awesome Place review by lisabL8313VR from theresa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a nice place to stay, The staff was very nice,the pool was huge an really nice.The location was great,All the way around I give this a big ole thumbs up,IWhen I got back to Rochester Ny I will most def stay here again... Hands down....
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you enjoyed so much about your stay with us. We are exceptionally proud of our wonderful amenities and fantastic location! We look forward to providing you with a comfortable stay again in the near future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.