Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 686 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 320wandat
    Chicago, United States
    “Clean hotel, good location review by 320wandat from Chicago, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Friendly staff, clean rooms. Double beds so sleeping for 2 in a bed can be cramped, location was great as it is right in front of the RIT campus, close to mall, shopping and good restaurants. 5 min from Rochester Airport, 40 min from Buffalo Airport. Restaurant onsite was very average. Dogs allowed in hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sid-RadissonRochArpt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Thanks for staying with us with your furry friend. Upon your next stay, you'll be delighted with the revamped menus in our restaurant put together by Chef Steve.
  • johnnS8077LX
    “Would Not Stay Again review by johnnS8077LX
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed with a group. Beds were extremely uncomfortable. Mattresses were hard and sloped to 1 side. very basic rooms, but rates were fairly expensive for the area. I've paid the same rate for hotels in MUCH nicer areas. Food at the breakfast was not great. Local diners are much better for half the price. Hotel was noisy at night and didn't die down until midnight. Not at all pleased with stay
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sid-RadissonRochArpt, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    Hi John, I apologize you didn't have a restful night due to lopsided bed and the noise due to the hockey teams over the weekend. If we had known while you were with us, we would have changed you to a quieter location in the hotel and had maintenance look at the bed. We try to keep the teams together on the floors away from other guests but when the hotel is full, it tends to be challenging. I believe the rates at our hotel are very competitive, though not the lowest in Rochester such as the economy hotels. I urge you to try the new menu at our restaurant which features some delectable entrees by our culinary team.
  • Kristen G
    Latham
    “Radisson @ RIT review by Kristen G from Latham
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Close proximity to RIT, U of R, shopping and 15 minutes to downtown Rochester. Front desk staff was friendly. Check in and check out very fast. Rooms and common areas clean. Room was spacious, quiet and dark- no light leaks! Great value for the price
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dale O
    “Wedding hotel review by Dale O
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms were nice, clean and roomy. The staff was excellent, helpful and friendly. Check in and checkout were easy and fast. We were there for a wedding and everything was at one location, so was convenient.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.