Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 687 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    182
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bsbearden1
    Austin, Texas
    “Poor amenities review by Bsbearden1 from Austin, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Desk chair broken and unusable. Setting markings on iron worn off. Fitness center closed (staff unaware). Food in restaurant very mediocre. Overall the property is in desperate need of a major upgrade.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding, and we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition of the hotel, amenities and the facilities at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • laurasY8349NH
    “rest for the weary review by laurasY8349NH
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would definitely come back if the need. reasonably priced with still some amenities. I wished there was a hot tub, and I also wish that breakfast was not just a buffet. I had to wait a small amount of time for the syrup to be refilled, and was limited to scrambled eggs. The house keepers were incredibly fast. They were cleaning our room while we were at breakfast. every staff member was courteous, friendly,... The negatives were very few and only related to the amenities. I would like a shuttle to be provided for other areas besides the airport. Maybe it was available , but I did not ask as it was advertised as airport. The price was reasonable as we were part of a wedding group being held at another venue. If I had made the hotel reservations online it would have been about $25.00 cheaper. I used the code for my daughters wedding so she could get the credit of having blocked rooms for other travelers.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.