Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 720 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    190
  • Average
    142
  • Poor
    98
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    310
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    242

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • A7248ZMgustavof
    Campinas, Brazil
    “Excellence on customer service review by A7248ZMgustavof from Campinas, Brazil
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you around RIT in Rochester don't let to enjoy your stay using receiving an excellent support from customer service from Radisson Hotel. - Good Space Rooms - Perfect Cleanliness - Location I just recommend to the hotel provide better channels on cable tv.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • reginac493
    “average review by reginac493
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the room was not so comfortable . needs updating and more fresh cleanliness. over all I would have paid the same amount for a more modern hotel and on top of it we had to pay for breakfeast . which was average . buffet very genric
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are considering improvements in the future, and appreciate your feedback. We take great pride in our prices being very competitive in the market, including our breakfast price ($8.95 for a full breakfast buffet). I will be passing your thoughts about the buffet along to our culinary team so we can continue striving to be the best for our guests. We look forward to your next stay!
  • kevinlM5102BY
    Windsor Mill, United States
    “Unpleasant- Won't Be Returning review by kevinlM5102BY from Windsor Mill, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was filthy, hair balls on the floor, food under the bed spread and on the floor, children's toys left next to the night stand. We we never even offered another room. They attempted to compensate us with two free drink coupons for alcoholic beverages, first, we are a family of four and as adults, we don't drink alcohol. Secondly, they attempted to give us one $15.00 movie pass. Not sure what I would do with one pass and there is four of us. Ultimately I had to go down to the front desk and request a discounted bill.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. The housekeeping issues will be addressed. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • jamiegS1565JD
    Atlanta, United States
    “Radisson Recommended review by jamiegS1565JD from Atlanta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I am a frequent traveler and because of the outstanding service at this hotel, I always search for a Radisson Hotel at my destinations. The check-in experience is quick and efficient. The housekeeping staff is attentive and accommodating. I can tell they take pride in the work they do! Excellent stay and highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience. Our entire team works exceptionally hard to ensure that every guest has a great stay, and it makes our day to know our efforts are appreciated! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.
  • S7174HQjudithb
    Arlington, United States
    “We like the Raddisson review by S7174HQjudithb from Arlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at the Raddison several times. There is shuttle service to the airport and the RIT campus. It is a great hotel with a lot of amenities and excellent service. The restaurant, pool and exercise areas are very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our fantastic amenities like our shuttle service and pool along with excellent service. We look forward to your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.