Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 697 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    230
  • Very Good
    185
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    52
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :) Turndown service :) bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • S7174HQjudithb
    Arlington, United States
    “We like the Raddisson review by S7174HQjudithb from Arlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at the Raddison several times. There is shuttle service to the airport and the RIT campus. It is a great hotel with a lot of amenities and excellent service. The restaurant, pool and exercise areas are very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our fantastic amenities like our shuttle service and pool along with excellent service. We look forward to your next stay!
  • J5704AJjoannep
    Detroit, United States
    “Family Reunion review by J5704AJjoannep from Detroit, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    During my family reunion vacation, my stay at this location was mostly positive. The front desk staff was very friendly, but the cleaning staff need to work a little more diligently to keep the property up.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are so thrilled that you found the Front Desk staff to be very friendly! I will share your comments with our housekeeping staff to ensure that your next stay will be the best one yet! Thank you again and we to see you again soon.
  • bethanneh2017
    Albany, United States
    “Radisson - Rochester Airport review by bethanneh2017 from Albany, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is well located, but the bathroom smelled moldy and the shower head sprayed water all over the bathroom. The air conditioning unit is extremely noisy making it hard to sleep. Also, the chairs in the lobby are stained and dirty. It's not horrible, but it doesn't meet 3 1/2 stars in my book.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Please feel free to reach out to the hotel directly so we can better address these issues! We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.