Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 671 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 29 hotels in Rochester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    220
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    132
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    47

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    49
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    228

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport Lodging near Rochester Airport Accommodations in Rochester Rochester Hotel Rooms Rochester, New York Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Used shampoo left for new guest. What? Only decaf?? Vista real quarto 335 , inverno. Upgrade de amenities Turndown service :)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • andrewcU6209MD
    Cleveland, United States
    “Clean rooms, but uncomfortable review by andrewcU6209MD from Cleveland, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a nice hotel that was conveniently located near my place of business. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and of average size for this price point. My big problem is the sleep number beds. I felt like I was sleeping on a Walmart air mattress. When I first arrived I found the bed was hard as a rock. The instructions were unclear on the bed remote but eventually I was able to make adjustments. (tip: press and hold the button really hard to turn it on.) There are so many better bed options for a hotel that are likely cheaper.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2017
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. I am sure you will be thrilled to hear that Radisson as a brand is moving away from sleep number beds due to guest preferences. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • danielzY3457IX
    Bronx, United States
    “If it was not right , It was corrected review by danielzY3457IX from Bronx, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall stay was very good. I had an issue with the food in the restaurant, the service was very slow, but the waiter was very attentive and made sure I was happy and what I did not like was not charged.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. I am thrilled that the waiter was attentive, and was able to make sure you were happy. I will be sharing your comments with our food and beverage team to ensure that the service is a quick as our busy guests need it to be. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we hope you'll visit us again in the near future!
  • Kathy D
    Lockport, NY, United States
    “Beware of extra charges. review by Kathy D from Lockport, NY, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A charge of $12.00 per night was added to my bill for "upper floor". I did not ask for an upper floor and I was not told that I would be charged extra for being assigned a room on the 4th floor. I was also charged $25.00 extra for each night for the upgraded room and amenities that I had requested. I got a few of the amenities but not the upgraded room with the extra perks. We agreed that it was fair to pay half of the upgraded charge after I brought it to their attention. Bed was comfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out and inform us about the miscommunication regarding your bill. On our end, we received both a request for an upper floor and a business class room, both of which are an upcharge. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered, but are happy to see the situation has been resolved.
  • Mark H
    East Meadow, United States
    “Feeling its age review by Mark H from East Meadow, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    In need of renovation to justify charging as much or more than hotels in Henrietta area. Very convenient to RIT campus. Beds extremely creaky. Afraid to roll over, otherwise it might wake up everyone else in the room.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Hannah G, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2017
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. However, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location near RIT! We hope you will consider us again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.