Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 378 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    226
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jasonaK4223RM
    Clearwater, Florida
    “very dirty review by jasonaK4223RM from Clearwater, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I honestly don't like hotels in the first place but this one was nasty. I don't understand why the reviews were so high. Peeling wallpaper, dirty carpet, smelly blankets, drywall patches. I paid $170 for that?
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We have begun a renovation process to address some of the concerns you mentioned. We will also be reviewing the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • donalde679
    United States
    “Enjoyed my stay review by donalde679 from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Property was undergoing renovations, and I received a renovated room. I really enjoyed the walk-in shower with rain shower head that also has a handheld option that doubles as a traditional shower head. I really liked the contemporary look and feel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.