Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    249
  • Very Good
    107
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    128
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trudy B
    “Radical Wedding at Radisson review by Trudy B
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nicely updated rooms, no carpeting, hardwood laminate. Bathroom was also updated, with large shower and plenty of towels. I was impressed with the fog resistant mirror. Hotel was clean and easy to get around. Only one elevator, but stairs were a easy access and we were on the 2nd floor.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • pjbjr18
    “Radisson Rockford Delivers Again review by pjbjr18
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have had occasion to stay at this property several times and have yet to be disappointed with the staff, the rooms, the pub and the general attitude of the house towards its guests. This Radisson is the standard for all of my Family lodging needs in the Rockford area. Kudos to the personnel for being so warm and friendly, especially over the Holidays when we have stayed here.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Alan S
    Toledo, Iowa
    “Best in Town review by Alan S from Toledo, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place, Great People, Excellent room, Excellent Food. The staff was great with my wife and I. They went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Thanks Rockford Radisson. The one issue I had was minor and was solved within a minute.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Resort09610973054
    Spokane, Washington
    “The Rockford Experience review by Resort09610973054 from Spokane, Washington
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Myself and 4 other co-workers travelled from Spokane to Rockford for a work trip. The Radisson felt like a home away from home. It was clean and updated. The staff were kind and they really went the extra mile.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.