SM number:" />
Radisson

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford

https://www.radisson.com/rockford-hotel-il-61108/ilrockfo
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 243 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 25 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    145
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
Traveler Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! RadissonHotel&ConferenceCtr Rockford ExteriorNight Headtable Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Walter L
    machesney park, United States
    “unsatisfied ruined my 1 year aniversary”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Paying for food in the morning and 2 dollars for a morning coffee when all other motels offer it free is very greedy when you pay as much as we did for the room! I stay in a lot of motels around the midwest for work and for the price this is absolutely the worst motel/hotel I have ever stayed in!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jared C
    Rockford, IL, United States
    “Decent Hotel, Overpriced and Not Clean”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed in this hotel while in town for my wife's friend's wedding. As we were part of the wedding party, we stayed at the hotel where there was a block of rooms reserved. Very disappointed with this hotel. With what we paid, I expected a very nice room, and for that room to at least be clean. The room was average. There were pubic hairs all over the shower walls when we arrived. We did have the pleasure of visiting a nearby La Quinta where another wedding guest was staying. For nearly half the price, their room was as nice, if not nicer than ours at the Radisson. I'd assume there were not hairs all over their shower. I won't be back to a Radisson. If they are going to charge what they do, the rooms should at least be clean.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 790nicholasp
    “great stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel. Clean, good staff, sleep number beds were cool. Got in a little late and had a great dinner, just a bit expensive for what we got would stay again. Small bar/restaurant but great beer on tap and super nice wait staff.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tom B
    ROCK ISLAND, United States
    “Very Quiet and Clean”
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed at the Radisson for two nights for a youth fastpitch tournament and this hotel was very accommodating in providing us with a conference room for team meals. Rooms were very clean and hotel was very quiet. Bar area is smaller but they took care of us none the less and above everything else, the price was right and the staff was great. We received a group rate and were all next to each other, so it was a great trip!
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.