Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 440 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    261
  • Very Good
    108
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    152

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Linda D
    Waukon, Iowa
    “Raddison review by Linda D from Waukon, Iowa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Needs work. Air conditioning noisy and too close to bed.TV not working properly. Bed was goods, shower was fantastic. Could hear every cough in the room next door. Curtains would not overlap to block light.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber61929343647
    Markham, Illinois
    “Great Experience review by Climber61929343647 from Markham, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was very clean and the hotel was quiet and the beds are super comfortable. I didn’t get a chance to visit the restaurant downstairs but I love that there was a option to stay in the hotel if I was hungry.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jenny s
    Gurnee, Illinois
    “Not impressed review by jenny s from Gurnee, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms are great. Clean. Up to date. We had a conference room booked, which I won’t get into details, but they did not accomate us as promised. Scrambled at the last minute for an awards banquet for 40 people!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Camper302837
    “Awesome Hotel! review by Camper302837
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent Hotel! Great location! Excellent treatment by all employees! Friendly, helpful and bent over backwards to make my stay the best ever! When I go back to Rockford this is the only hotel I will stay at from now on! Thank you all for making my stay so wonderful!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Camper302837, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words regarding the service experience our team was able to provide. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.