Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • L1607XXamyr
    Jacksonville, United States
    “Great place to stay review by L1607XXamyr from Jacksonville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bed and pillows are comfortable, room and whole place is clean, nice bathroom, great restaurant in the building, excellent customer service and rate is very reasonable compared to other hotels nearby. Highly recommended.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jasonaK4223RM
    Clearwater, Florida
    “very dirty review by jasonaK4223RM from Clearwater, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I honestly don't like hotels in the first place but this one was nasty. I don't understand why the reviews were so high. Peeling wallpaper, dirty carpet, smelly blankets, drywall patches. I paid $170 for that?
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We have begun a renovation process to address some of the concerns you mentioned. We will also be reviewing the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.