Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    233
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    117
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    137

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ashley D
    Rockford, United States
    “great review by Ashley D from Rockford, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff is always great. Rooms are clean and sleep number beds are wonderful. Food was good. I have never had a bad experience while staying at the Radisson in Rockford. I would highly recommend them for your traveling needs.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tara E
    Ofallon, United States
    “Complete satisfaction!!! review by Tara E from Ofallon, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. The staff is very friendly and treat you like family. I don't think they know a stranger! It's one of the nicer hotels, but are very laid back which allows you to be comfortable and feel "at home."
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Earl I
    Cincinnati, United States
    “Radisson Rockford, IL review by Earl I from Cincinnati, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice, clean and welcoming hotel that is well-located. The staff is friendly and helpful; and the rates are fair and economical. The attached bar and restaurant were welcoming and served good food and drink over extended hours. The staff was able to give directions to other sites and attractions in town and helped make our short stay in Rockford memorable and enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David And Janet D
    Reston, Virginia, USA
    “Best of the Best Hotel by Far! review by David And Janet D from Reston, Virginia, USA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff diligently strived to meet and exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond our needs! The rooms are spacious, extremely clean and very comfortable! Great night's sleep! Of all the hotels, we keep coming back to the Radisson because of the value, comfort of our room and very accommodating staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.