Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 406 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    243
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    143

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donalde679
    United States
    “Great Stay review by donalde679 from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I enjoyed my stay. The Front Desk staff was welcoming and attentive. This is my second time staying and I received a renovated room this time. I really enjoyed the shower with the handheld option and the rain shower head. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Vic B
    Whitby, Canada
    “Look no further review by Vic B from Whitby, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson in Rockford is an excellent stay with everything you need in the hotel or nearby. While I didn't go for the breakfast served to my room, I think I will the next time around. The bed had the sleep number system, which I'd never tried before either. Going that extra mile to maximize comfort is great to experience.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nelson M
    Rockford, Illinois
    “Great Stay review by Nelson M from Rockford, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice stay at Radisson. Bed is very nice with sleep number selection. Bath is great with large shower. Coffee maker, micro wave, frig....great. Room Very clean. Nice wide screen flat TV. Resturant has good food at good price.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 583cathyg
    MANITOWOC, United States
    “FRIENDLY STAFF review by 583cathyg from MANITOWOC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had the friendliest staff, good food, clean rooms and good service. We were put into this hotel by the Candlewood Suites because they over booked for our family wedding and forced us to move even though we had reservations with them for weeks. We were very upset that we got moved but we had a great experience so that helped ease our anger.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.