Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 420 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    247
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    148

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michaelpA8115QI
    picayune, United States
    “Great stay for a great price review by michaelpA8115QI from picayune, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the stay at the Raddison hotel was more that what I expected. From the Electric Mirror to the Jacuzzi and the staff made me feel at home and welcome. I would gladly recommend this hotel to any and all people
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y8408SMdouglasm
    Windsor, Canada
    “Great Place to Stay, Convenient Location review by Y8408SMdouglasm from Windsor, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel to the Rockford area frequently for business. I had stayed at some other hotels and was disappointed. I wanted to seek out a place that I could stay every time I was in the area, so I tried the Radisson. I was very impressed with the Hotel, the rooms, etc... This is my new go-to Hotel in Rockford.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 242cherik
    “Employees are like family review by 242cherik
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone in housekeeping and food services are exceptional. They go out of their way to keep us comfortable. I just love them. Restaurant food is quite good. We don't really need to go to other area eateries while we are staying there.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • syphoniam
    United States
    “Great place to stay review by syphoniam from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is always friendly and professional. The hotel appearance is nice. I've never had issues with my stay. Pillows (my favorite), bed, and blankets really are very comfortable. Never had a bad stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.