Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 380 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    133

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • donalde679
    United States
    “Enjoyed my stay review by donalde679 from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Property was undergoing renovations, and I received a renovated room. I really enjoyed the walk-in shower with rain shower head that also has a handheld option that doubles as a traditional shower head. I really liked the contemporary look and feel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 208charlottee
    Glendale Heights, United States
    “Nice Clean Hotel review by 208charlottee from Glendale Heights, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Polite staff. Clean updated rooms. Went to bed around 1 am, so when we discovered the Sleep Number bed remote didn't work, we didn't want to call downstairs to complain. So it felt like sleeping on the floor. After 5 hours of trying to sleep, we went home. Cleaning staff should test the remotes when they clean the rooms or the maintenance staff should check batteries every week.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ginny B
    Bridgeville, Delaware
    “Our Stay at the Radisson Rockford review by Ginny B from Bridgeville, Delaware
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was a nice hotel, but needs updating. 1 elevator for the entire place. The linens were old, very thin not what I expected at the Radisson. I also find it strange they charge for breakfast when the charges for their rooms are pricey compared to other hotel in their group.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 678timm
    “Snacks review by 678timm
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice Hotel Staff! Checkin/out was easy! Clean, in good order! But slightly noisy in the hall near the elevator areas. What's nice is that if there is a check in/ vacancy problem there are a number of nice to upscale Hotels near by if You come with others.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.