Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 377 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • christyt254
    Rockford, United States
    “You need to find a better area for a Radisson review by christyt254 from Rockford, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The crime in this area is very bad. The grounds are clean and the rooms are somewhat nice but when I found out all that happened just in the two days I was there I would not expect a Radisson to remain in an area like this.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4783HCandreak
    Midland, United States
    “Great hotel and close to so much! review by S4783HCandreak from Midland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check in was easy and staff was extremely friendly. We received a bottle of wine upon arrival as well. The room was very clean and comfortable. This hotel was also very close to everything you need as far as shopping and restaurants. I would not hesitate to stay here again!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y3532SJjamesd
    Saline MI, United States
    “Radisson Hotel Rockford IL review by Y3532SJjamesd from Saline MI, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    An excellent hotel experience. We have stopped there several times over the past ten years and the hotel has only improved every year. The small bar and bistro serve an outstanding meal and the breakfast is one of the best we have ever had. The staff is super friendly and have always made us feel extremely welcome
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mackmaed
    Elmhurst
    “Radisson Rockford review by mackmaed from Elmhurst
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Overall great hotel, I would stay there again! The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly/helpful. Not to mention the space we were in for the wedding reception was wonderful. I love staying at the same place the reception is being held.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.