Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 418 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Rockford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    105
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    146

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • smrpaula
    “My stay review by smrpaula
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check-in was slow not all rooms were available at 4pm. Front desk check-in could have been faster. We had 10 people in line and only 1 person checking in, one person on the phone and 2 sitting the back office. Construction going on at 7pm. People outside my window partying. Overall nice hotel. Rooms were clean and very up to date.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • louisperrault
    “Clean Rooms, Cold A/C and Hot Showers with Resturant as a plus review by louisperrault
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A little dated on décor but it has its charm. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, the A/C was cold and the shower was hot. The little restaurant/bar had good food and service. I would definitely go back.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2018
    Dear louisperrault, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • B419QBbryaaaa
    Rockford, Illinois
    “Very nice hotel review by B419QBbryaaaa from Rockford, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel - I enjoyed my stay and am always treated well at this property. This is probably my favorite hotel in Rockford area and best for price. The hotel has a good gym and business center if needed. The WiFi is faster than most hotels in the area. All around solid place. Can get too expensive but believe that is because it is in high demand.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2018
    Dear B419QBbryaaaa, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.