Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 377 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • richardcM6710TE
    georgetown, United States
    “dont waste your money review by richardcM6710TE from georgetown, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The beds were terrible. If management offers you a sofa sleeper, say NO WAY. The hotel is not handi-cap friendly, the hotel needs to be updated. The food in the hotel is expensive and the quality is average.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mike A, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We are currently in the process of refurnishing our rooms with brand new quality pillow top mattresses to help address this concern . Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Z2145KEalbertor
    Miami, United States
    “Good Location review by Z2145KEalbertor from Miami, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Plenty of parking and very well (centrally) located. Easy access to highways and close to the most popular restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Maintenance resolves issues in a timely manner. House keeping does a great job cleaning the rooms.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • stevenrO159IZ
    Denver, United States
    “Had a Great Stay review by stevenrO159IZ from Denver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Hotel was picked by my Nephew for our family to stay at during his wedding weekend. The Hotel Staff was very friendly and fun. Enjoyed the time in the bar during the weekend as well. One of the best things was the Breakfast on Sunday morning. The food was delicious.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charles A
    Tallahasse, United States
    “Avoid Breakfast review by Charles A from Tallahasse, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No complimentary breakfast; but card in room says breakfast immediate. French toast is toast sticks; eggs and hash browns are pre-made; coffee not readily provided. Avoid breakfast! Rooms are nice but fan in room is very loud and runs only on high.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • CindyN459
    Lincoln, Illinois, USA
    “a wonderful stay review by CindyN459 from Lincoln, Illinois, USA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I picked this hotel because it had 2 queen beds. it is very hard to find a hotel with this feature. when 2 tall parents and a very tall son travel must have 2 queen beds. loved the location, easy free parking, nice front desk people.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.