Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 377 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 24 hotels in Rockford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    225
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    131

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Rockford Lodging in Rockford, IL Rockford Hotel with Fitness Center Rockford Hotel's Indoor Pool Forest City Pub in Rockford, IL
TripAdvisor Photos
Tv in the mirror in the bathroom! photo0.jpg photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pamelabatesp
    Chicago, United States
    “Rev. Pamela Bates Porch review by pamelabatesp from Chicago, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staying in Rockford to preach for Mother's Day Celebration. Because Cliffbreakers is closed and had some problems, they reserved the Radisson and stated that they will place me at the Radisson each time I visit in the future, 3 to 4 times per year.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • patrickbU2260NK
    Rockford, IL, United States
    “Need Coffee!! review by patrickbU2260NK from Rockford, IL, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Decent coffee needs to be part of the package. Good coffee is a must have in the hotel room and a place to share a communal cup of coffee with other guests is also a reasonable request. Most other hotel/motels offer a "breakfast" and decent coffee is just an expectation of today's travelers.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michaelpA8115QI
    picayune, United States
    “Great stay for a great price review by michaelpA8115QI from picayune, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the stay at the Raddison hotel was more that what I expected. From the Electric Mirror to the Jacuzzi and the staff made me feel at home and welcome. I would gladly recommend this hotel to any and all people
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Y8408SMdouglasm
    Windsor, Canada
    “Great Place to Stay, Convenient Location review by Y8408SMdouglasm from Windsor, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I travel to the Rockford area frequently for business. I had stayed at some other hotels and was disappointed. I wanted to seek out a place that I could stay every time I was in the area, so I tried the Radisson. I was very impressed with the Hotel, the rooms, etc... This is my new go-to Hotel in Rockford.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 242cherik
    “Employees are like family review by 242cherik
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone in housekeeping and food services are exceptional. They go out of their way to keep us comfortable. I just love them. Restaurant food is quite good. We don't really need to go to other area eateries while we are staying there.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.