!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 433 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    133
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    87
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    163

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Wander51813981108
    “Decent hotel review by Wander51813981108
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    hotel was nice however parking was difficult due to a conference. One of the elevators was down but not a long wait. Room refrigerator needed to be a little colder and terrace level was loud due to conference.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Daydream25564319140
    Plano, Texas
    “Radisson visit review by Daydream25564319140 from Plano, Texas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Property is old and it shows as soon as enter. Room furniture is also old. It is functional. Location is good.AC is noisy. Only one set of elevators so you have to walk quite a bit with your bags if your room is on the other side, which was the case for us.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Hope T
    “Excellent stay near DC review by Hope T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was in a great area! It was about a 9 minute car ride to the Rockville metro station. We were able to catch the train into DC! The staff was very welcoming during our stay! I can’t wait to go back!!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Dear Hope, Our amazing staff works hard to ensure all our guests feel at home and will be proud you appreciated their kind assistance. It's great to know that our location was ideal for your trip and that you had everything you needed for a perfect visit. We look forward to hosting you again at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville! Radisson Management
  • Venture17351685799
    Rockville, Maryland
    “Need Cleaner Rooms review by Venture17351685799 from Rockville, Maryland
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff is amazing but the maid services are not that great. Bathroom was not very clean even on night 1. There was hair in the tub before when I got in the room. Never vacuums rooms and just poor maid service. Even after tipping mid-stay, the maid services had not gotten better. Staff is super friendly and very accommodating and aside from my poor maid service, everything else was good.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2019
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to D.C. Our staff appreciates your kind compliments, although we're sorry to hear that our housekeeping services left something to be desired. We'll discuss your experience with the relevant staff, as providing our guests with clean accommodations is of utmost importance to us. We appreciate your helpful review, and we hope you'll enjoy your next stay with us even more! Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.