Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 274 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 15 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    34

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    78
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherri K
    Medina, Ohio
    “Unhappy with this hotel review by Sherri K from Medina, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've stayed at six hotels in the past week. This one was the most expensive so we were expecting a little more for our money. First of all, the room didn't have either a microwave or a mini-fridge. Every other hotel that we stayed in had both of these and were less expensive. One room even had a full size kitchen with all the dinnerware/pans/utensils/etc and was about $35 less than this hotel. Also, the pool closed at 9pm and didn't open up again until 1pm the next day. Every other hotel that we stayed at had hours of at least 9am or 10am up until 9pm or 10pm. Why wouldn't the pool open until 1pm? There wasn't anything special about the room. The lobby was beautiful so we were expecting more from the room. Also, the gentleman that checked us in at the front desk never even smiled once. We also stopped by later to ask about the pool hours, still no smile. In fact, he seemed bothered to have to answer our petty questions. Maybe he should have been in a different line of work if customer service isn't his thing. We were really disappointed. We won't stay here again.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Dear Sherri, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive a refrigerator for your room. We do have a supply of refrigerators for in-room use. They are first-come-first-served, and I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure that this is communicated properly in the future. Moreover, all our suites come with a wet bar, refrigerator, and microwave and the cost are the minimal upgrades. Also, I am truly sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to the staff. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guest's needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Best, Amit P.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.