Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 310 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    93
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lesliea627
    Atlantic City, United States
    “Good Stay review by lesliea627 from Atlantic City, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was in a great location, within driving distance to the metro station. The hotel offers a shuttle to the metro. It is family friendly and quiet. The hotel is easily accessible from the highway.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Dear Leslie, We are very happy to read that you had a good stay with us! With our great location, we make seeing the sights of the DC area easy, and it was our pleasure connecting you to the metro with our shuttle. It sounds like you had a peaceful, relaxing stay, and we really hope to have the opportunity to host you again here at the Radisson Washington DC Rockville! Radisson Management
  • alexandermD2750ZA
    Waterloo, Canada
    “So far so good review by alexandermD2750ZA from Waterloo, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pros - Good room and cleanliness...comfortable beds , restaurant with very good food the service is great. Cons - Bad internet service, difficult to connect and with slowness. Others - Hotel is more for business not kids friendly
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2017
    We love hearing from our guests and we thank you for sharing your thoughts today. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and the dedicated and helpful staff we have here at our on-site restaurant. We believe that personal connection can make the difference. It is, however, unfortunate to hear that our Wi-Fi has been a disappointment. Unfortunately, the internet speeds are dependent on factors external to our property such as the traffic on the line from our ISP. We also pride ourselves as a staff on being kid-friendly even in an area with so much business. Give us a shot! We hope to see you again in the future here at the Radisson Washington DC Rockville. Radisson Management
  • G8156BStomh
    Boalsburg, Pennsylvania, Usa
    “Very Friendly and Accommodating review by G8156BStomh from Boalsburg, Pennsylvania, Usa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For a one night stay. last minute, this was a great choice, especially since we needed to take the Metro into DC. We reserved the room about 6 days before the stay and it was no problem getting the room for a Friday night.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    It's an honor to receive your high rating of Radisson Washington D.C. Rockville! We understanding that some travel plans are made at the last minute, and it was our pleasure to accommodate you with great service and an enjoyable overnight stay. We're also glad our location met your need to be near the Metro. Many thanks for your kind praise and we hope you enjoyed your exploration of the city. It would be an honor to host you again. Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.