!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Journey40404916541
    New York City, New York
    “Business /conference review by Journey40404916541 from New York City, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was helpful. Rooms were fine. Nothing fancy but affordable. Food was very good and affordable, breakfast, lunch, and wine. The space was good to meet and mingle with colleagues. Nearby are stores for shopping and tons of restaurants.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile175907
    “Family Trip to DC review by Mobile175907
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an older hotel. However, when we walked in the front door we were not disappointed. We were there with our daughter and two grandsons. The suite we had fit our needs perfectly. Our goal was to be able to sight see in Washington DC. and not have to navigate the streets and parking. The staff made sure we knew about the Metro Rail and the hotels shuttle that would drop us off and pick us up. We were able to take it right into DC. and pick the station we started our sightseeing at and for our return back to our hotel. There were a couple issues in the room, but the hotel staff quickly took care of them. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Many thanks for your kind recommendation of Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. It's great to know that our team suggested using Metrorail and our convenient shuttle to make sightseeing easy. We hope you had fun exploring all the local attractions! It's also wonderful that the issues in your room were promptly addressed and that your accommodations were otherwise ideal. We value your thoughtful compliments. Reviews are a great way for future travelers to learn more about our property, and we'd love you to share your experience on TripAdvisor as well. Our team looks forward to your return! Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.