Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 331 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    53
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    129

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tombC4904YY
    maryland, United States
    “dirty and expensive review by tombC4904YY from maryland, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    rooms stink they have a smell they are not clean.. outdated . some of the service was good but overall sucked.. the food and bar area was terrible.. I will never stay there again. i would rather sleep in my car in a alley unlocked.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    We are very sorry to read that your stay with us did not match your standards. Although it is very unusual to receive such a review of our cleanliness and service, we will share your feedback with our team to be certain that we are conducting ourselves and maintaining our accommodations in a manner befitting of our hotel. Please reconsider staying with us again so that we can work to change your perceptions. Radisson Management
  • 452stuartk
    Boynton Beach, Florida
    “Good price for a good hotel review by 452stuartk from Boynton Beach, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Hotel was clean, and odor free. Service was very good. Room was very good. 2 complaints, noisy air conditioner, did not replace drinking glasses each day. Had breakfast, and lunch, and a cocktail each night that was very good. Shuttle was a must as the Hotel is in an industrial area.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Our team is grateful for your compliment about their excellent customer service. It is marvelous that you had a relaxing stay in your clean and comfortable room and that you enjoyed dining with us. We are glad you appreciated the shuttle service too. Our team is disappointed that you found the A/C unit to be loud and that your drinking glasses were not changed daily. We are always available to help in any way we can during your stay. Your review will be discussed with our team to prevent this from happening again. It would be an honor to have you stay with us the next time you are in the area. Radisson Management
  • kathleensX5964GQ
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Radisson in Rockville review by kathleensX5964GQ from Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was accommodating, staff was pleasant and efficient, price of room was good, location was convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc., and we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel when we are in the area again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Dear Kathleen, It was an honor hosting you at Radisson Washington DC Rockville and we're delighted you enjoyed your visit. We're also pleased our location was convenient for your plans and that you felt welcome by our friendly staff. Our goal is to offer competitive rates and great stay, so it's wonderful to know accomplished this during your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Radisson Management
  • louise b
    New Castle, Pennsylvania
    “Good but client services issues at front desk review by louise b from New Castle, Pennsylvania
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall I enjoyed the stay but may not stay again IF I have to run into that same man who has the most disgusting attitude and client services again! I have never been treated so rudely by anyone when I'm paying MY money and have a reservation made! -
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Louise, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable visit with us. However, we are saddened to hear that we could not meet all of your expectations during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies that you did not receive the exceptional service that we are known for delivering. We will share your concerns with our front desk team to make sure this does not occur again. Thank you for notifying us of your experience. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again so we can provide you with the stay that you deserved. Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.