!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 392 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elena R
    Brooklyn, United States
    “good experience review by Elena R from Brooklyn, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall I was satisfied with the stay in this hotel, it was a pleasant experience, I would recommend this hotel to my friends, the room had everything I needed, the staff was very pleasant. The location is a bit confusing. You can't see the sign. The hotel doesn't offer lunch so you would need to drive to a restaurant or order food from outside.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    May 26, 2016
    Dear Elena, Given the many hospitality options to choose form in Rockville, we are very honored to have you as our valued guest! We are so pleased to read that you had a pleasant experience with both the hotel and the staff and found everything that you need in the guest room. Thank you again for your business and for your recommendation! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best, Amit p.
  • Shad F
    Midland, United States
    “Rockville Radisson - Stay Away! review by Shad F from Midland, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms not clean-including surfaces of mirrors and furniture, towels had hair on them (not only my room but two of my three business colleagues as well), no indoor pool, and one person in our group found a condom wrapper between her sheets! fitness center had only one (one???)exercise bike and three treadmills, in addition to a bit of weight equipment. Had to turn fitness center heat off both visits in late May!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Dear Shad, My team and I regret that your recent experience with us turned out to be disappointing for you. We wish to assure you that your feedback is important to us and helps us to focus on what is important to our guests. The entire team is committed to continually improving the guest experience and I welcome the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your stay. Please contact the hotel and ask for myself or the General Manager. As always, we continue to be at your service and hope that we can deliver the exemplary Radisson experience to you should you stay with us again in the future. Best, Amit P.
  • Deborah H
    United States
    “Nightmare Experience at Radisson Hotel Washington DC Rockville review by Deborah H from United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    After checking in, I was preparing for bed and lifted the covers and sheet only to find a "Trojan Magnum Condom" on the left side of the bed still in the sealed package. Thank goodness there were double beds in the room, so early the next morning, I asked to speak to the manager and was informed that he was not yet in. I proceeded to tell the clerk what happened and he appeared indifferent asking if I had slept in the bed, how insulting! He called the housekeeping manager instead and she accompanied me to the room and saw the condom in the bed for herself. She rationalized that the bed appeared freshly made but could not understand how the condom ended up there? I was moved to another room and that evening I observed the words "clean me" written on the picture frame by the bed written with the dust that had piled up on the frame, really? Strands of long black hair were on two bath towels. When I was finally able to speak to the manager, he was very apologetic and accommodating. He assured me future visits would be different, however, that’s it for me!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Deborah, My team and I regret that your recent experience with us turned out to be disappointing for you. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am sorry to read that you have departed us with your expectations not being met. I would like the opportunity to discuss further and look into this matter personally. I welcome you to contact me on rhi_wdcr@radisson.com referencing this review. Best, Amit P.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.