!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 405 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • akapami540
    “Nice place review by akapami540
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean quiet and comfortable. The bistro was very nice and the server was wonderful. My husband had a sore throat and she went out of her way to get him tea with honey. Everyone was friendly and courteous
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    It's great to know that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable accommodations and received top-notch service in the bistro. We'll be sure to share your uplifting words with the team! Join us again at Radisson Washington DC Rockville and be sure to share your kind remarks on TripAdvisor as well. We appreciate it! Radisson Management
  • Adrienne M
    “Nice enough hotel, one step up from a motel, clean and comfy review by Adrienne M
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I don't stay in hotels much, so I don't have much to compare this to. The room was very clean. The bathroom was really clean and decently sized. The air conditioning was freezing when I got to the room, but it was adjustable. The blankets were a tad thin, but once I got the temperature up a bit, I wasn't cold. The room was very quiet, I didn't hear any ambient noise. The TV was nice and big. Overall everything was clean and comfortable. The restaurant had a limited selection of dinner choices, but I got the crab cake sandwich, and it was surprisingly large and also tasty. I wish the restaurant had offered more entree salad choices. Also, the TV choices include Showtime but not HBO. The location of this place was right next door to building where my class was being offered, so that was incredibly convenient. The only really big letdown for me was the pool; I was excited to find out it had a pool, but the outdoor pool was exceedingly small. I had expected it to be a normal 25m or 25y pool, but it was maybe half that size.All in all the hotel is clean and comfortable, and blessedly quiet. The staff are friendly and helpful. There's nothing fancy here, but it's good value for the money.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    Dear Adrienne, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us for your visit to the Washington D.C. area. Our team is thankful for your compliment about their cordial and attentive customer service. We are glad to hear that you had a good rest in your quiet, clean and comfortable room and that you found our location very convenient for your needs. However, we are sorry you were disappointed by the size of our pool. It is fabulous to know that you had an outstanding stay with us and it would be terrific if you shared your experience on our TripAdvisor listing to help other travelers know what a wonderful value we are. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we look forward to you staying with us again. Radisson Management
  • meh2545
    “Radisson Hotel Washington DC- Rockville review by meh2545
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean hotel, nice and friendly staff, nice area not to far from Washington DC , and close to the higwahi. I would recommend this hotel because is clean and is located in a safe area. You will always find a lot for your car in their parking.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Washington DC Rockville! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our clean facilities, helpful staff members, and excellent location. We are also glad to hear that you always had room to park and felt safe while coming and going from our hotel. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.