Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 348 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    104
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 184deannal
    United States
    “Helpful Staff review by 184deannal from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were here for a soccer tournament. We travel often as a team and this hotel had the most helpful staff I have come across. They were all very pleasant and accommodating which made things so much easier. They worked with us to find a meeting place for the boys.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you for making us a part of your gameday! We hope that the tournament was an incredible experience. It is an honor for our staff to be recognized as the most helpful you have ever encountered! Should your travels bring you back to the area, come and see us again. We'd love to have you! Radisson Management
  • erinbB4114UT
    Manasas, United States
    “Will stay again review by erinbB4114UT from Manasas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love this hotel. Stay all the time. Employees are very pleasant. The only 'bad' thing is that the Bistro has a sign that says to wait to be seated, but where you have to wait, no one can see you. When they do, they say to sit anywhere.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    You pay us the greatest compliment by continuing to choose Radisson Washington DC Rockville for your lodging needs. Our team thanks you for your kind words about their friendly and helpful service. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding our Bistro. Thank you so much for the comments and come back soon! Radisson Management
  • carmencP6387DJ
    Columbus, OH, United States
    “Very good for the price review by carmencP6387DJ from Columbus, OH, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed one night.The hotel was clean, excellent location for my needs and I ate a very tasty steak in the atrium. Only minor improvements - the A/C was loud and the bathroom soap could be better quality. The hotel definitely improved since I stayed here in July 2016. Price was very good, so, overall is was a good experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Dear Carmen, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Washington DC Rockville; it was a pleasure having you back! We're so pleased to hear that our improvements haven't gone unnoticed and you continued to enjoy our clean property, excellent location, and tasty meal. Thank you for the feedback about the AC unit; we'll send maintenance to check for any needed repairs. We also appreciate the suggestion for a higher quality soap in the bathroom. We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Radisson Management
  • frankpatsym
    Bloomfield, United States
    “The Best Radisson review by frankpatsym from Bloomfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The registration staff was welcoming and helpful. The Atrium (restaurant) was really good. While I didn't see them the housekeeping was also very good. The suite I had was very spacious and it had two bathrooms, a first for me.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Dear Frank and Patsy, We're truly humbled to be called the best Radisson, thank you! From our welcoming front desk team to our attentive housekeeping, we're so pleased you experienced our staff doing what they do best: providing top-notch customer service, and we'll be sure to let them know! We're also happy to know that you enjoyed The Atrium restaurant as well as your spacious suite with a double bathroom. Thanks again for leaving such kind words for us at the Radisson Washington DC Rockville. Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.