Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 334 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    42

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    129

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kathleensX5964GQ
    Philadelphia, United States
    “Radisson in Rockville review by kathleensX5964GQ from Philadelphia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was accommodating, staff was pleasant and efficient, price of room was good, location was convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc., and we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this hotel when we are in the area again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2017
    Dear Kathleen, It was an honor hosting you at Radisson Washington DC Rockville and we're delighted you enjoyed your visit. We're also pleased our location was convenient for your plans and that you felt welcome by our friendly staff. Our goal is to offer competitive rates and great stay, so it's wonderful to know accomplished this during your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Radisson Management
  • louise b
    New Castle, Pennsylvania
    “Good but client services issues at front desk review by louise b from New Castle, Pennsylvania
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall I enjoyed the stay but may not stay again IF I have to run into that same man who has the most disgusting attitude and client services again! I have never been treated so rudely by anyone when I'm paying MY money and have a reservation made! -
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2017
    Dear Louise, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable visit with us. However, we are saddened to hear that we could not meet all of your expectations during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies that you did not receive the exceptional service that we are known for delivering. We will share your concerns with our front desk team to make sure this does not occur again. Thank you for notifying us of your experience. It is our hope that you will choose to stay with us again so we can provide you with the stay that you deserved. Radisson Management
  • Janet P
    Knoxville, Tennessee
    “In need of total renovation review by Janet P from Knoxville, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was in need of a total renovation. Fitness center smelled so badly of mold that we could not use it. Rooms were okay and location was okay. There were newer hotels in the area that were a much better value. We would not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Dear Janet, While you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and ideal location, we regret to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations, and we deeply apologize. You've identified opportunities that our team can improve upon for a better stay next time, and we thank you for that. We hope you will reconsider another visit to our hotel the next time you are in the DC area. Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.