!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 393 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Diane K
    Dewey Beach, Delaware
    “new signage, same old property review by Diane K from Dewey Beach, Delaware
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i only stayed here because it is next to my old office. i stay here when i come into town because it is very convenient for me. it is less expensive than other properties in the area. if you are looking for a bargain free of frills, stay here.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2016
    Dear Diane, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience and the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more in order to provide a better stay experience for our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Best, Amit P.
  • Patsy T
    Atlanta, United States
    “Outstanding Service review by Patsy T from Atlanta, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I recently spent 3 nights at the Radisson. The staff did an excellent job making sure my stay was very comfortable. They were extremely helpful with all my needs. I will definitely stay here again. Their meeting facilities were perfect for our meeting. The atrium Bar was a great social plus.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2016
    Dear Patsy, Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 3 nights stay with us. It's something we takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having the pleasure of receiving you once again during your next visit to Rockville and make it even more memorable. Best, Amit P.
  • Chris B
    Cape Canaveral, United States
    “Radisson review by Chris B from Cape Canaveral, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good place to stay, the restaurant and bar were good. Staff was friendly and helpful. good location. Hotel was clean. Rooms were big and comfortable, only complaint is the bed was very hard, bothered my back. All else was very good
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2016
    Dear Chris, Thank you for the great comments on our hotel, staff and the location here at the Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville. It is great to hear that you had such an excellent experience during your recent stay with us and we truly appreciate your patronage. However, I am deeply sorry and disappointed that you didn’t sleep well when you stayed with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and is being used constructively to improve the service we offer to our guests. Once again, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best, Amit P.
  • Bernd H. B
    iselin, United States
    “DC review by Bernd H. B from iselin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location for my business meeting and customer visit. Customer was 4 minutes from the hotel. Plenty of parking on site. Atrium hosted two of my business meeting which ran smoothly. Location was quick and easy access.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2016
    Dear Bernad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope that you will return soon! Best, Amit P.
  • Paul V
    Winter Garden, United States
    “Great Hotel review by Paul V from Winter Garden, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great staff, Great service and Awesome Staff. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. Love the breakfast and great service, I am planning another trip soon. Location is the best. Hotel was excellent in value, services, cleanliness, and location. It's close to most major restaurants as well as very accessible to a major highway (I 270) that connects to all big cities and counties.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2016
    Dear Paul, We greatly appreciate your wonderful review. Thank you for the kind Five-star review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you with us for many times to come. Thank you for choosing the Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville! Best, Amit P.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.