!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    65
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    153

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • anthonyf216
    “Elevators faulty and management refused to present any elevator certificates, ingnored elevator concerns, GM was rude. review by anthonyf216
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Elevators faulty and management refused to present any elevator certificates, ingnored elevator concerns, GM was rude. He refused to show any certificates for the elevators, No display of the elevator certificates were available. Elevators were faulty and not working properly. Staff denied any problems.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear Anthony, The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about the elevator as well as for any perceived rudeness from our staff. We'll look int your comments in greater detail, and we encourage you to contact us directly if you wish to discuss them further. If your travels bring you back to town, we'd appreciate the chance to offer you more hospitable accommodations. Radisson Management
  • book2god1
    Islip, New York
    “Very pleased review by book2god1 from Islip, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel provided all that I was looking for to take care of business and be well rested. The staff meet my requirements easily and with a smile. I would encourage anyone traveling near this area to choose this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    July 30, 2018
    It was a pleasure to serve you here at Radisson Washington DC Rockville. Thank you for your positive feedback! We were delighted to help you take care of business here in the area. Your recognition of our staff and your recommendation mean the world to us. Your review is a tremendous resource for future guests, and we would be honored if you shared it on TripAdvisor as well. Choose us again when you are in the Capital! Radisson Management
  • akevogo
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “My experience review by akevogo from Boston, Massachusetts
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was okay with few problems I had to report a broken toilet three times before they sent someone over to fix it. you might think they should have checked the room first to make sure everthing was working before assigning a guest in or switch your room if they know they cant fix the problem immediately none of that happened. The spanish lady at the breakfast table is very unfriendly may be they could move her to a different duty that does not require customer interrations.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Akevogo, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Our goal is to make sure each guest enjoys a comfortable, enjoyable experience with us. We apologize that you encountered issues with maintenance and service during your stay. We will use your constructive comments to continually improve our facilities and guest services. Please consider staying with us again next time you are in the DC area! Radisson Management
  • slickd18
    Reading, Pennsylvania
    “Clean & Convenient.... review by slickd18 from Reading, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had a good stay, the staff is friendly & the rooms were cozy, I think it should've been a lot cheaper to stay on a Thursday night for $150....it should've been at least $20-$30 cheaper ...my room didn't even have a microwave
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Washington DC Rockville! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed clean and comfortable accommodations and that our location was convenient for you as well. We apologize that the value you received was not quite what you expected, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.