Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 381 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    115
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    147

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R5839KCcatherinec
    Alexandria, United States
    “Very nice stay review by R5839KCcatherinec from Alexandria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I work 3 blocks away. I live 1 hour away. If there is a threat of snow/bad weather; I stay locally. I have to be at work at 6:45 am so I cannot have icy roads. I love this hotel. It is clean. It is quiet. It has a nice restaurant/bar to eat. The breakfast starts at 6:30 am so if you are an early worker that won't work for you. I just bring buy a banana and protein bar to get me thru. I really like this place.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear Catherine, It's our pleasure to provide you with a safe place to stay during inclement weather. We're glad our location is ideal for your needs and that you always enjoy staying in one of our clean, quiet rooms and that you get a great meal in our on-site restaurant. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast hours and will consider them for future improvements and look forward to your next visit. Radisson Management
  • 184deannal
    United States
    “Helpful Staff review by 184deannal from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were here for a soccer tournament. We travel often as a team and this hotel had the most helpful staff I have come across. They were all very pleasant and accommodating which made things so much easier. They worked with us to find a meeting place for the boys.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you for making us a part of your gameday! We hope that the tournament was an incredible experience. It is an honor for our staff to be recognized as the most helpful you have ever encountered! Should your travels bring you back to the area, come and see us again. We'd love to have you! Radisson Management
  • erinbB4114UT
    Manasas, United States
    “Will stay again review by erinbB4114UT from Manasas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Love this hotel. Stay all the time. Employees are very pleasant. The only 'bad' thing is that the Bistro has a sign that says to wait to be seated, but where you have to wait, no one can see you. When they do, they say to sit anywhere.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    You pay us the greatest compliment by continuing to choose Radisson Washington DC Rockville for your lodging needs. Our team thanks you for your kind words about their friendly and helpful service. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding our Bistro. Thank you so much for the comments and come back soon! Radisson Management
  • carmencP6387DJ
    Ohio
    “Very good for the price review by carmencP6387DJ from Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed one night.The hotel was clean, excellent location for my needs and I ate a very tasty steak in the atrium. Only minor improvements - the A/C was loud and the bathroom soap could be better quality. The hotel definitely improved since I stayed here in July 2016. Price was very good, so, overall is was a good experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2017
    Dear Carmen, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Washington DC Rockville; it was a pleasure having you back! We're so pleased to hear that our improvements haven't gone unnoticed and you continued to enjoy our clean property, excellent location, and tasty meal. Thank you for the feedback about the AC unit; we'll send maintenance to check for any needed repairs. We also appreciate the suggestion for a higher quality soap in the bathroom. We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.