!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 406 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    80
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    56

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    125
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    154

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • akevogo
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “My experience review by akevogo from Boston, Massachusetts
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was okay with few problems I had to report a broken toilet three times before they sent someone over to fix it. you might think they should have checked the room first to make sure everthing was working before assigning a guest in or switch your room if they know they cant fix the problem immediately none of that happened. The spanish lady at the breakfast table is very unfriendly may be they could move her to a different duty that does not require customer interrations.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Akevogo, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Our goal is to make sure each guest enjoys a comfortable, enjoyable experience with us. We apologize that you encountered issues with maintenance and service during your stay. We will use your constructive comments to continually improve our facilities and guest services. Please consider staying with us again next time you are in the DC area! Radisson Management
  • slickd18
    Reading, Pennsylvania
    “Clean & Convenient.... review by slickd18 from Reading, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I had a good stay, the staff is friendly & the rooms were cozy, I think it should've been a lot cheaper to stay on a Thursday night for $150....it should've been at least $20-$30 cheaper ...my room didn't even have a microwave
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2018
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Radisson Washington DC Rockville! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed clean and comfortable accommodations and that our location was convenient for you as well. We apologize that the value you received was not quite what you expected, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Radisson Management
  • Allen H
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Avoid this hotel review by Allen H from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an old, dowdy property. It is dark and not very cheerful. We also found it to have a very unprofessional staff who were rude and unhelpful--at least those we dealt with. We would not stay here again, and we would not recommend it for anyone with handicaps.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2018
    Dear Allen, We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment with the appearance of our property. Further, we truly apologize for any perceived rudeness from our staff. We'll speak with those involved as we want all our guests to feel at home. If your travels bring you back to the area, we'd appreciate the chance to provide you the welcoming, cozy accommodations you seek. Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.