!
A refundable $100 deposit or hold on a credit/debit card is required upon check-in.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 392 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    54

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davidsW2822RO
    Middletown, United States
    “Radisson in Rockville Maryland review by davidsW2822RO from Middletown, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a slight problem with the room they assigned us when we checked in and they were prompt to rectify the problem. The food at the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. There is a problem with Housekeeping and could use some improvement. Carry wipes!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for paying us a visit here at the Radisson Washington DC Rockville. We are very grateful for your insight into the experience and happy to see that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Although we do apologize for the slight issue with your room, we are glad that we could demonstrate our prompt and professional spirit in getting it quickly rectified. Your feedback regarding housekeeping will be shared with our service team and we are sorry for any way in which we fell short. Please allow us the chance to make it up to you with an even better stay in the future. Radisson Management
  • R5839KCcatherinec
    Alexandria, United States
    “Very nice stay review by R5839KCcatherinec from Alexandria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I work 3 blocks away. I live 1 hour away. If there is a threat of snow/bad weather; I stay locally. I have to be at work at 6:45 am so I cannot have icy roads. I love this hotel. It is clean. It is quiet. It has a nice restaurant/bar to eat. The breakfast starts at 6:30 am so if you are an early worker that won't work for you. I just bring buy a banana and protein bar to get me thru. I really like this place.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    December 12, 2017
    Dear Catherine, It's our pleasure to provide you with a safe place to stay during inclement weather. We're glad our location is ideal for your needs and that you always enjoy staying in one of our clean, quiet rooms and that you get a great meal in our on-site restaurant. We appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast hours and will consider them for future improvements and look forward to your next visit. Radisson Management
  • 184deannal
    United States
    “Helpful Staff review by 184deannal from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were here for a soccer tournament. We travel often as a team and this hotel had the most helpful staff I have come across. They were all very pleasant and accommodating which made things so much easier. They worked with us to find a meeting place for the boys.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2017
    Thank you for making us a part of your gameday! We hope that the tournament was an incredible experience. It is an honor for our staff to be recognized as the most helpful you have ever encountered! Should your travels bring you back to the area, come and see us again. We'd love to have you! Radisson Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.