Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 312 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 14 hotels in Rockville
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    102
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    122

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Atrium Cafe & Lounge Dining King Executive Bedroom The Atrium The Atrium The Fitness Center with Yoga Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevefO7924FU
    Newport, United States
    “Dirty room, rundown property. review by stevefO7924FU from Newport, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Please refer to the title. It says it all. Soap scum in the bathtub, Makeup powder around the sink. Hair on the bathroom floor. I'm bald so it wasn't mine! Worn, Stained carpeting and scuffed walls in the hallways.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2017
    Dear Steve, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you while staying with us. This is not the kind of thing we like to see and I completely understand your frustrations. Our team works hard to ensure the facilities are well maintained and committed to provide good value, comfortable, superior accommodations. I am truly sorry that you were not satisfied with your overall hotel stay experience. I completely understand the feelings of disappointment you had towards the condition of our facilities particularly the room. Your comments have been seriously taken into account. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. If you do decide to stay with us again I will personally oversee the booking for you to ensure a smooth and enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Amit P.
  • donnakJ1819QX
    Delavan, United States
    “Great staff! Very Clean and comfortable room review by donnakJ1819QX from Delavan, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As I have trouble sleeping, I had a specific request for a room in a quiet part of the hotel, which the staff accommodated - thank you! My room was very clean and comfortable. Internet worked well. My stay was pleasant and as-expected. Great value. I will be back!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E987YFmatthewb
    Thousand Oaks, United States
    “It's convenient and cheap review by E987YFmatthewb from Thousand Oaks, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The amenities are okay but the maid service left an open bottle of water and all decaf coffee in my room. The bartenders are friendly and helpful. If you get the breakfast buffet, remember that you can have an omelet made to order.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    A P, Manager at Radisson Hotel Washington D.C. - Rockville, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your thoughts and experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. Our goal is to deliver exceptional “Yes I Can!” service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to me or any of our employees directly. Best, Amit P.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.