!
Please note, our pool will be opening in late Fall 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 155 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 26 hotels in Romulus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • scottwS8550YM
    OTSEGO, United States
    “Radisson DTW was fantastic experience review by scottwS8550YM from OTSEGO, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Thanks all for a great stay. typically airport hotels are drab, unfriendly, and you can't wait to get out. When flying out of DTW i'll definitely stay at this location again. Shuttle service was prompt and friendly. From the hotel to the airport gate in less than 10 minutes! you can't beat that.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DTWRadisson, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Take Care, Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro
  • 858jacobs
    Ringsted, Denmark
    “OK for a night review by 858jacobs from Ringsted, Denmark
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Classic airport hotel. Old hotel, it got painted and some new furniture but not a total renovation. Very strange light on the iles. Only one elevator up. Free shuttle and fast transport from the airport.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DTWRadisson, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    April 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay. All the best, Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro
  • Kelli T
    Columbia
    “Clean hotel review by Kelli T from Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nothing bad to stay other than the check in process took a long time. I stood in line for over 40 minutes... The lady acted as if she was disappointed in the fact that I received a discount via the internet...
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DTWRadisson, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff and the long waiting process at check in. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. All the best, Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro
  • Bill T
    Lansing, United States
    “A very modern oasis review by Bill T from Lansing, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Really enjoyed my stay. Updated rooms have all the amenities you would want. Plenty of parking. Staff was ultra friendly. Restaurant , hallways etc are all updated and relaxing. I stayed for one night prior to catching a plane the next morning. Easy access to the airport Elevator was too small.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DTWRadisson, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you're stay. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro
  • 987mosesm
    Houston, United States
    “Business Trip review by 987mosesm from Houston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    was pleasantly a great stay other than a couple of things that the hotel took care of regarding noise and management team contacted me in a timely manner and rectified the problem and assured me that this was not customary
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DTWRadisson, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. All the best, Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.