!
Please note, our pool will be opening in late Fall 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 132 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in Romulus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    37
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 939cynthiae
    Portland, OR, United States
    “Very positive experience review by 939cynthiae from Portland, OR, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Service and amenities overall were very good. I was not able to reach anyone in room service on 3 separate occasions. The quality of the restaurant food is very good. The ribeye steak on room service was fabulous. The room was comfortable, and well arranged. The shuttle operator was very helpful, and informative. I would definitely use Radisson again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Robin T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2017
    Thank you very much for telling us about your stay! We are all thrilled to read that you enjoyed your experience with us, especially the on-site restaurant and our newly renovated guest rooms! Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!
  • L6668NYstevep
    Detroit Metro, United States
    “Hotel Stay review by L6668NYstevep from Detroit Metro, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay, hotel has just been updated and was really nice. The only problem we had was we left our car at the hotel and when we arrived back in Detroit we called for the bus shuttle and nobody would answer the phone so we ended up taking a shuttle bus for a hotel that was close and walked the rest of the way.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Matt W, Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2017
    We appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. You have our apologies that you were unable to reach us for the shuttle; we are working to get any phone problems corrected. We feel obligated to let our guests know that we are not currently licensed/permitted for Park and Fly stays and are glad the city did not ticket or tow your vehicle. We look forward to your next stay.
  • 34minc
    Taipei, Taiwan
    “Good Hotel, Nice Staff, Great Location review by 34minc from Taipei, Taiwan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When the renovation is done, this hotel will be even better. The place is very quite for a good night sleep, the bathroom is renovated but you can still see the trace of the old hotel, that can be improved. Otherwise, this is a great place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Robin T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport, responded to this review,
    September 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Radisson Hotel Detroit Metro Airport
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.